svdrp: initial import from my external git repository
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 11:00:16 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 11:05:50 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commite34dff284a48b764991a19b124915db3fe49fc17
treea264e25782ed3af7ec25c50df1fe8a3435da25d0
parentc2fed5b4173969e86c64ce5e39b2da17ebe0053e
svdrp: initial import from my external git repository

basic remote control interface using the simple vdr protocol, not
feature complete nor very readable, but more a proof of concept.
basic commands however are supposed to remain fully functional and (as
long as enigma2 core supports it) be added as needed.
due to the still experimental nature of this plugin it is currently not
included in the build process.
svdrp/CONTROL/control [new file with mode: 0644]
svdrp/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
svdrp/src/LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
svdrp/src/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
svdrp/src/SVDRP.py [new file with mode: 0644]
svdrp/src/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
svdrp/src/maintainer.info [new file with mode: 0644]
svdrp/src/plugin.py [new file with mode: 0644]