autotimer/AutoTimerResource: add missing configuration parameters to api
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 17:46:22 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 16:37:36 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commite49c97802bc3d0ce0f7664eb60255e55ea66f305
treeddf9751e436e7d54f2a6050633783fd9f76bb2b0
parentbf32895c5607077f3599af2e919466544d29930b
autotimer/AutoTimerResource: add missing configuration parameters to api

bumps version to 1.4
autotimer/src/AutoTimerResource.py