WebIf: * Fix HTTP Request count not being decreased when no callback/errorback has...
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 19:28:17 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 19:36:54 +0000 (21:36 +0200)
commite4a1c5e81f02000efc97c6fef39e63dd2d312ce7
treeebcc0f9412d98077e8a01681d0fe1b9273b1a297
parent0512decf82db1836de8232144696b07f203657e9
WebIf: * Fix HTTP Request count not being decreased when no callback/errorback has been defined (fixes permanent loading indicator in some pretty rare cases)
* Fix HTTP Requests for Screenshots (/grab) not being closed properly which resulted in a endlessly growing request queue
** Fixes Screenshots on WebRemote not/only partially working
** Fixes Memory leaking due to a growing number of unfinished requests (server-side)
* Minor other fixes
webinterface/src/WebChilds/Screengrab.py
webinterface/src/WebChilds/Screenpage.py
webinterface/src/web-data/core.js
webinterface/src/web-data/handler.js
webinterface/src/web-data/helpers.js
webinterface/src/web-data/provider.js
webinterface/src/webif.py