pipzap: only overwrite base functions once
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 09:44:02 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 10:31:52 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
commite4b8b2899a56a0522017ebabe1227d3ed3d440e2
treebb511398c1b8d5e5e49c8aec6d06882add4da5f2
parent98de2c89df20c54e998f1c02e5b33caafb8a1bfd
pipzap: only overwrite base functions once
pipzap/src/plugin.py