EPGRefresh: call async parse of Autotimer instead of the sync one after EPGRefresh...
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 07:17:58 +0000 (08:17 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 07:19:13 +0000 (08:19 +0100)
commite55c2935085f4c7e02904b3b2d1c8aaf55e2ef9d
treeec20f6b0a2af17a13800dafbfed58dbb0437447f
parentd6042cbdd4acc77c4b1a15a2fbe209d53e545141
EPGRefresh: call async parse of Autotimer instead of the sync one after EPGRefresh has finished
epgrefresh/src/EPGRefresh.py