[WebIf] Don't use libs.packed.js anymore as it causes issues on iOS Devices. We're...
authorreichi <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 16:23:10 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
committerreichi <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 16:24:21 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
commite575a3041c6b945b8ad010d89684b1d1ce00a22a
treea772e64bcb0846a2472efbcbfb356caeddfd214a
parentef2b06cf5d00c233632351b234983e058d66f251
[WebIf] Don't use libs.packed.js anymore as it causes issues on iOS Devices. We're back to libs_minified.js now. Please reset all your externals to libs_minified as the packed version will be removed someday.
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/index.html
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/streaminterface/index.html