WebInterface: fix screenshot handling
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 10:06:11 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 10:37:49 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
commite65dfb713dc0d1902046cc4f55a455729cf7d984
tree4f6a1b6e9f968d78ef64262de15962a970fadec7
parentc7cf930adc712a273875e922b5035ce101d6d484
WebInterface: fix screenshot handling
webinterface/src/WebChilds/Screenshot.py