NetworkBrowser.Automount: Improve a bit - use helpers from Tools.Directories where...
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 17:14:24 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 17:20:48 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
commite7611ef6ac80cd0b9071389fa196f10b5eeb1c4e
tree10bc537213cb785841cc6bf4c8a81e5188812885
parent2193934cfbaacdd7ce83c5cf022e88a2e22e4348
NetworkBrowser.Automount: Improve a bit - use helpers from Tools.Directories where applicable - Adjust some fstab default mounting options for network shares - set device timeout to 2 seconds - set device idle timeout to 60 seconds - set retry=0,retrans=1,timeo=2 for nfs
networkbrowser/src/AutoMount.py