menusort,pluginsort: xmlify item names
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 16:50:25 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 16:51:42 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
commite7c0ee56d98e7dbe502e22ab9e124c2160e25dba
treeb2d91a90ad9223842066d75088b5691a0a46636f
parent8f5769dec3f1bf9c1ad26707048fee203fd6dab7
menusort,pluginsort: xmlify item names
menusort/src/plugin.py
pluginsort/src/plugin.py