WebInterface: add new screenshot api using enigma2's new integrated screenshot api
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 07:26:58 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 07:49:07 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
commite80987203b307c0b88254b3a356ae57b69010947
tree04f777343b808f087d4f8e8519262f68fe6897f1
parenta1a5b2299ec368a8fb479f48e84c259208882541
WebInterface: add new screenshot api using enigma2's new integrated screenshot api
webinterface/src/WebChilds/Screenshot.py [new file with mode: 0644]
webinterface/src/WebChilds/Toplevel.py