[FritzCall] CHG Zeige Ortsnamen, wenn möglich, auch in Anrufliste
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 09:29:33 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 09:31:03 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
commite8673194effd62cf927f2a9dba8982677ae22d84
tree07ed52f3af5517ed68df4d09745e66c04dd099a1
parent6eb39b358b8839519d8f6ac43fd1b4fa3f0ae862
[FritzCall] CHG Zeige Ortsnamen, wenn möglich, auch in Anrufliste
fritzcall/po/FritzCall.pot
fritzcall/po/de.po
fritzcall/po/es.po
fritzcall/po/it.po
fritzcall/po/nl.po
fritzcall/po/sr.po
fritzcall/po/tr.po
fritzcall/src/avon.dat
fritzcall/src/plugin.py