Improve Service / Bouquelist styling
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 13:47:42 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 14:44:38 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
commite9c51d60d34beef38c388c9ce2334e96e4005922
treece06501148ecd06b96bd6fa74004c8b1f490bbce
parentc7332100c78bbefda41847cf363fc0bf902a78cd
Improve Service / Bouquelist styling
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/style.css
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/style.min.css
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/style_light.min.css
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/style_modern.css
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/style_modern.min.css
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/tplBouquetList.htm
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/tplServiceList.htm