EPGRefreshConfiguration.py: fix typo
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 9 May 2011 20:32:29 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 9 May 2011 20:33:03 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
commiteb288159e6de0aec12fb8a3f47f34d60e4e44e32
treed3357d3e88c08f4f67ae10f8840b204f67e55f23
parent8055da08c23541a0a2eb0041f5e21f3ac92fcf1e
EPGRefreshConfiguration.py: fix typo

and the subsequent crash if autotimer is not installed :)
epgrefresh/src/EPGRefreshConfiguration.py