growlee: add basic gntp support
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 16:12:17 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 16:15:00 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
commitef8f6828cb0ebd7c0b37fb79a9e8204bcf3765ed
treeed372838f976c0d2e7f2826243e67ed1b778cf48
parentb28048004bf9b3fdd6c24b96c90e0f48409599c9
growlee: add basic gntp support

does not replace old growltalk enabled hosts by default intentionally so
if you switched to growl 1.3 you need to change this manually.
receiving messages currently not possible and protocol did not seem very
stable here (some messages got lost during stress testing, but this was
a fault on the server end :P).
growlee/src/GNTP.py [new file with mode: 0644]
growlee/src/GrowleeConnection.py
growlee/src/plugin.py