emailclient,fritzcall,mytube,ncidclient,youtubeplayer: remove automatic dependencies...
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 11:24:30 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 11:25:22 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
commiteff1c331f37df17b061e0b99ef3666ac7517d262
tree8d899f9ee2cb3f66cfcd6d2bc5acbe919aee728d
parentb28dc7665307c9a75e20914d0b7997c0c87821d0
emailclient,fritzcall,mytube,ncidclient,youtubeplayer: remove automatic dependencies from meta xml
emailclient/meta/plugin_emailclient.xml
fritzcall/meta/plugin_fritzcall.xml
mytube/meta/plugin_mytube.xml
ncidclient/meta/plugin_ncidclient.xml
youtubeplayer/meta/plugin_youtubeplayer.xml