webadmin: validate input in PkgConfList, don't call popen
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 11:46:41 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 13:21:20 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
commitf11c524d8d7b82852c148eae881f5d35b7980a59
treeab56799eae19016283253b3c058c5273294eac28
parentdaf63fe3b597566e6d94f4613c8dbe81ee158ed4
webadmin: validate input in PkgConfList, don't call popen
webadmin/src/WebComponents/Sources/PkgConfList.py