mytube: migrate most of the functionality (except authentication and everything relat...
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 11:54:19 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 20:48:16 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
commitf13858e8eed01432de77c483c46ebc5e6b9f0057
treebfeea7e3d20666ed937f4237253305b6b3bf1cde
parent260223910f19f85693c1647cff82b0e79c8264f0
mytube: migrate most of the functionality (except authentication and everything related to it) to the youtube data api v3. This is WIP but it's better than nothing...
changes were initially based on https://github.com/Haehnchen/enigma2-plugins/commit/6328b18ee39d24bfe73d973a6c18aa880db59518
15 files changed:
configure.ac
mytube/CONTROL/control
mytube/src/Makefile.am
mytube/src/MyTubeSearch.py
mytube/src/MyTubeService.py
mytube/src/__init__.py
mytube/src/plugin.py
mytube/src/youtube/Base.py [new file with mode: 0644]
mytube/src/youtube/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
mytube/src/youtube/Search.py [new file with mode: 0644]
mytube/src/youtube/ThreadedRequest.py [new file with mode: 0644]
mytube/src/youtube/VideoCategories.py [new file with mode: 0644]
mytube/src/youtube/Videos.py [new file with mode: 0644]
mytube/src/youtube/YoutubeQueryBase.py [new file with mode: 0644]
mytube/src/youtube/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]