drop genmetaindex (requires enigma2 update)
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 10 May 2017 07:52:50 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 10 May 2017 07:54:28 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
commitf161794ab9c04d113a22d08f22475ac4c53730f6
tree1f3a070ff66f71492853e476ed0ae2bd84dd5077
parent17a8f42c3fa1c597733bc5d0cd26dd3bb249c24e
drop genmetaindex (requires enigma2 update)
Makefile.am
genmetaindex.py [deleted file]