[StreamServerSeek] Reverse-Proxy + Player
authorMartin Hirte <martin@hirte.info>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 10:55:14 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
committerMartin Hirte <martin@hirte.info>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 13:00:16 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commitf2ceb80f0bb161510e9bedb13d84954514304d37
tree5abc77024c6a9467fcb5a3791cac6cf0766a39cf
parent0ee5c83b41345a236ae9ed4ffd0f04cbafc7c82a
[StreamServerSeek] Reverse-Proxy + Player
streamserverseek/src/StreamServerSeek.py
streamserverseek/src/WebChilds/Proxy.py [new file with mode: 0644]
streamserverseek/src/WebChilds/Stream.py
streamserverseek/src/plugin.py
streamserverseek/src/web-data/Makefile.am
streamserverseek/src/web-data/index.html
streamserverseek/src/web-data/player.html [new file with mode: 0644]
streamserverseek/src/web-data/streamserverseek.js