flashexpander: fix some devices/partitions not showing up in certain cases
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 08:50:31 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 12:46:05 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commitf2e39709a0d8e7b71610ad1869c24dc95f553d95
treeba4fc981db69898146dcd0168e0b6098223d8e50
parent7b086d6b9c44da61194ea3a96e7c79fe6d672d4f
flashexpander: fix some devices/partitions not showing up in certain cases
flashexpander/src/flashexpander.py