networkbrowser: follow core changes
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 20:17:15 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 20:18:59 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
commitf333c0ae198a69d90b990c7099b03e8326385c8a
tree18c7516372f033af01c99e11a154e163d5fbc818
parent97b811476b311ad99f48647c48fa34183c17b6da
networkbrowser: follow core changes
- use eEnv for resolving
- don't show "change hostname" option when /etc/hostname is missing
networkbrowser/src/AutoMount.py
networkbrowser/src/MountManager.py
networkbrowser/src/NetworkBrowser.py
networkbrowser/src/UserDialog.py
networkbrowser/src/UserManager.py
networkbrowser/src/plugin.py