imdb: allow to start yttrailer from within plugin
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sat, 27 Aug 2011 16:12:55 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 08:05:56 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
commitf336f2748918c947d1950cc0f76792854fd422a3
treec789999d312907f83c7f489a98bf44c2fdbb7499
parentee1c34e6b4101a489bac53ea1c3c8e48114d121a
imdb: allow to start yttrailer from within plugin
imdb/src/plugin.py