[FritzCall] FIX: empty phone number from FBF
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 14:47:56 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 14:48:19 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commitf3c85432e6b58f080ee7cec4a185aeecb862a6c3
tree286ca7e5ac4fba706705ac46caac04d9e44d63c0
parent10e996481186fb5d3ee41dcb6e071d48a31650ff
[FritzCall] FIX: empty phone number from FBF
fritzcall/src/FritzCallFBF.py