add toggle icons to current and now/next
authorreichi <stephan@reichholf.net>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 13:36:22 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committerreichi <stephan@reichholf.net>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 13:39:40 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
commitf3cf7b5e6c368c0a5309097f68c1a1231078c2d7
tree468f1ecf18809d5676db89cb4d1bcf7523f7a3c9
parentecca8d6fdeb20b2f95d7c4d46b428f5ce0045d81
add toggle icons to current and now/next
12 files changed:
webinterface/src/web-data/core.js
webinterface/src/web-data/img/bullet_toggle_minus.png [deleted file]
webinterface/src/web-data/img/bullet_toggle_plus.png [deleted file]
webinterface/src/web-data/img/toggle_collapse.png [new file with mode: 0644]
webinterface/src/web-data/img/toggle_collapse_small.png [new file with mode: 0644]
webinterface/src/web-data/img/toggle_expand.png [new file with mode: 0644]
webinterface/src/web-data/img/toggle_expand_small.png [new file with mode: 0644]
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/style.css
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/style.min.css
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/tplCurrent.htm
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/tplServiceList.htm
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/tplServiceListEPGItem.htm