Mytube/YoutubeAuth: cancel auth flow when mytube is closed
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 06:58:24 +0000 (07:58 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 08:15:37 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
commitf484d26180c3ddc2e5dda0f57c23b26a07e0f900
treed85b31b081e9452baaace8b69d6c6bb56faf82c4
parent2e33837dac8a17d4c505e5897bddc9b006455140
Mytube/YoutubeAuth: cancel auth flow when mytube is closed
mytube/src/MyTubeService.py
mytube/src/plugin.py
tubelib/src/youtube/YoutubeAuth.py