growlee: fix server side of syslog backend
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 21:56:09 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 21:57:14 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
commitf51ccf5af33b0482a07682b0a742aa562291be52
tree8ad92e95608121bfa817935ad5900bc813d1202d
parentd6c27eaa73fa8c07d8ea983fe7483abb148ee121
growlee: fix server side of syslog backend
growlee/src/Syslog.py