advhdmi: fix install path for locales
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 8 May 2013 12:07:12 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 8 May 2013 12:19:36 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
commitf558b0ffb3e10a2bd42edcbea65fbb8569c32a66
tree30ef897dae823bb876ab699d184aa1a068a62e44
parent26d521ffb2e461e032896d395914ce27b658515c
advhdmi: fix install path for locales

advhdmi: the postrm won't work and is actually not necessary
advhdmi/CONTROL/postrm [deleted file]
advhdmi/po/Makefile.am