epgrefresh/EPGRefreshResource: add skipProtectedServices to api
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 17:53:03 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 16:37:44 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commitf5b57479753560ad9a0ba3f53b84aca74ecfee15
treeff984a6d6a8e5efbd3e01f3d6953576f163682e9
parente49c97802bc3d0ce0f7664eb60255e55ea66f305
epgrefresh/EPGRefreshResource: add skipProtectedServices to api

bumps version to 1.4
epgrefresh/src/EPGRefreshResource.py