serienfilm: also sort real folders by time
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 17:12:48 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 20:44:57 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
commitf665d392ab52bb92d5fcfe37d0d42ee70d281586
treee6640929a93a0abe1f1e5c37545f72647f19752b
parent5a029037e89135319a5eacc18a46ca3d5153b89e
serienfilm: also sort real folders by time
serienfilm/src/MovieList.py