EcasaGui.py: it appears any of the element can be none... entertaining api :P
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 07:24:56 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 10:34:18 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
commitf70b39c20a793850beddaa8d1d0b56af6c9ee71e
treeb44d04f6f45a5b364964d359ddf6ecab835bc9e9
parent66ca5493fd03121d03312772cc08bfb9a02edc28
EcasaGui.py: it appears any of the element can be none... entertaining api :P
ecasa/src/EcasaGui.py