AutoTimer 4.0.8: Fixed offset handling for time based guessing
authorbetonme <glaserfrank(at)gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 14:39:07 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 06:58:15 +0000 (07:58 +0100)
commitf72c601b289175965af027b44253a9ea6819dfe7
treeffdd3360e62d1b75370bbe5b653b0d852aadfaaf
parent665eb255f224c873d55b779b027ad73d7d3bfc1b
AutoTimer 4.0.8: Fixed offset handling for time based guessing
autotimer/src/AutoTimer.py
autotimer/src/plugin.py