webif: overview of external modules
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Fri, 27 May 2011 21:16:18 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 18:53:47 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
commitf866cab7d5937e5597561e3d12e6932fb02ac148
treed5c5d960d7ff801bcd639e9d32df05387747bfdb
parent88942c8711dc2db69427ba4280ecd1ab12585052
webif: overview of external modules

also allows to add two more elements to the child: human readable name
and version. name defaults to path and version to "unknown".
webinterface/src/WebChilds/External/Example.py
webinterface/src/WebChilds/Toplevel.py
webinterface/src/WebComponents/Sources/External.py [new file with mode: 0644]
webinterface/src/WebScreens.py
webinterface/src/web/external.xml [new file with mode: 0644]