webif.py: remove unused screen cache
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 01:05:16 +0000 (02:05 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 17:49:16 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
commitf89e0ccb43f3bd1222d34abde06b553529f2d7c8
treeb579ad035b5da358603eaa50826549d231c0f792
parent428ae79bb570d376481425916b5938a35a771374
webif.py: remove unused screen cache
webinterface/src/webif.py