EPGRefresh/AutoTimer: another fix for epgrefresh & autotimer, it works for me now...
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 16:48:40 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 18:32:02 +0000 (19:32 +0100)
commitf934891b0d55d3882859e3d92e178b2d81ecc5a3
tree8a05e961d44905b4d70435e07ce16bb5868c77a2
parente9142d7b0ac50d840b8247f5a1424205f4010d71
EPGRefresh/AutoTimer: another fix for epgrefresh & autotimer, it works for me now, please report!
autotimer/src/AutoPoller.py
autotimer/src/AutoTimer.py
epgrefresh/src/EPGRefresh.py