growlee: update gntp code
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 10:30:13 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 10:31:15 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
commitfa285e59dbe5f74a677911b92050c6424de4983b
treea31f1a2db148fda0b5a7b4fd06bad2964ec161b3
parent355b64285c29207ddb53ad3673d436d02d1edcb0
growlee: update gntp code

unfortunately the "disappearing" messages are not fixed, hence this is
mostly just way more complex :D
growlee/CONTROL/control
growlee/src/GNTP.py