AutoTimerEditor: add notifier to vps_enabled
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 26 Jun 2011 09:21:44 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 26 Jun 2011 09:24:02 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
commitfac86a52ec0ae84b751b6aba6e466f10826faa81
tree7730bd603a7a8d87ba5d13ce9acad38bead08458
parente1e8a3bee0d2fab4ee450fbde4f3880ffd89fa5a
AutoTimerEditor: add notifier to vps_enabled
autotimer/src/AutoTimerEditor.py