[FritzCall] FIX storing value for debug properly
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Mon, 2 May 2016 09:39:45 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Mon, 2 May 2016 09:40:20 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
commitfb97283bbf06e1c19443c4fe3104f1a83f2bf8a0
tree93cc1fb91d939cebdca0a2182ecc68ac3609fa32
parente303420ad5cab78069409d52aa886b3a97a09973
[FritzCall] FIX storing value for debug properly
fritzcall/src/FritzCallFBF.py
fritzcall/src/__init__.py
fritzcall/src/plugin.py