mphelp: remove debug
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 13:20:42 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 13:48:25 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
commitfc6e67a5236755a32a7aafb24f4adef54054785d
tree2e0aa2c52c721770aa2cee0c7e8d2a20d5e23263
parentf416b14548707f5cdf3e4bbfc1bc14d78348d43d
mphelp: remove debug
mphelp/src/plugin.py