[VPS] margin after record, fix starting from standby
authorMartin Gauk <mart-g@web.de>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 12:22:42 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
committerMartin Gauk <mart-g@web.de>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 13:25:38 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
commitfd942e6478f6bf63ab8c05bedbd9690797fb1f3b
tree6e52dd5a4615ad377f4cea7c5e532498be6827d8
parentbc83b80983d484084c5f2b4d8bbf09b4c6bdd954
[VPS] margin after record, fix starting from standby

Version 1.4:
- margin after record (in secs) possible
- transition "running -> pausing -> not running" is not considered as abort anymore
- fix starting from standby
vps/po/de.po
vps/src_py/Vps.py
vps/src_py/Vps_setup.py
vps/src_py/plugin.py