[WebIf] fix "Nothing running" bug after zapping by delaying the update by about 2...
authorreichi <stephan@reichholf.net>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 13:25:31 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
committerreichi <stephan@reichholf.net>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 13:30:03 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
commitfea0158cc47b532a3528e0711bc39494262740a6
treed8721f529db72099596eb79fb88aee4633b7ad96
parenta48ba722895f976213741e7c68660efd9195dd92
[WebIf] fix "Nothing running" bug after zapping by delaying the update by about 2 secs, fix settings-bug with more recent versions of twisted-web (that may set TWISTED_SESSION as first entry in the cookie)
webinterface/src/web-data/core.js
webinterface/src/web-data/userprefs.js