WebIterface: add service type 22 (for sky new sd services)
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 14:13:41 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 14:14:11 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
commitfefe4711bf9b0c198a2ee2ab3a31fd9d3e58fe63
tree3ec71750bf0954291d37fbe630a1f00c0135a198
parent2415bbb9b4f6207e18ccbd687af20d51e3243ffd
WebIterface: add service type 22 (for sky new sd services)
webinterface/src/web-data/statics.js