AutoTimer 4.0.6: Fixed directory handling
authorbetonme <glaserfrank(at)gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 12:10:33 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
committerbetonme <glaserfrank(at)gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 12:11:31 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
commitffc5251853033388f75999f4d27d2df6a41de556
tree7bca8fc75530698174fcc3b3f5e10cb1e1c195fd
parent6df23a561b8ca480fa740675c7e398e9bb1e3005
AutoTimer 4.0.6: Fixed directory handling
autotimer/src/AutoTimer.py
autotimer/src/plugin.py