webadmin: validate input in UploadText, fix upload of sources.list, delete empty...
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:29:13 +0000 (01:29 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 11:22:43 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
commitffe078dcaa8b537979226ac2b71af0a6c3e9c0c6
tree7310c1c930ef31de79c42d0bc9a7607d5485ba9c
parentb7692c3a2af7045e3825463910f138aaed922d10
webadmin: validate input in UploadText, fix upload of sources.list, delete empty files
webadmin/src/WebChilds/UploadText.py