enigma2-plugins.git
5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'schwerkraft/master'
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 15:17:32 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'schwerkraft/master'

5 years agoRevert "[AutoTimer] include "start" search"
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 15:11:00 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
Revert "[AutoTimer]  include "start" search"

This reverts commit 4044e6157de7ef1f502c8f0d12e5b6b0d17dd672.

schwerkraft.elitedvb.net is for Dreambox enigma2 plugins ... Dreambox enigma2 doesn't support a START_TITLE_SEARCH option

5 years agoWebIf: fix margin in instant record menu
Stephan Reichholf [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 13:28:49 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
WebIf: fix margin in instant record menu

5 years agoWebInterface: minor improvement to "tools" style
Stephan Reichholf [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 13:23:42 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
WebInterface: minor improvement to "tools" style

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'schwerkraft/master'
Stephan Reichholf [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 09:30:10 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'schwerkraft/master'

5 years agoNetworkBrowser: unix linebreaks!
Stephan Reichholf [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 09:08:14 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
NetworkBrowser: unix linebreaks!

5 years agoNetworkBrowser: fix ip to scan, rename "netscan.netzInfo" to netscan.netInfo for...
Stephan Reichholf [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 09:05:14 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
NetworkBrowser: fix ip to scan, rename "netscan.netzInfo" to netscan.netInfo for conistency reasons

5 years ago[EPGRefresh] overwrite calcNextActivation() method for removing timewarp process...
Dr.Best [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 21:23:40 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
[EPGRefresh] overwrite calcNextActivation() method for removing timewarp process --> if eDVBLocalTimeHandler is updating the transponder time (negativ), the timewarp code in the orginal calcNextActivation() method is the reason why epgrefresh triggers all remaining refresh timers at once.

5 years agonetworkbrowser: follow core changes
Stephan Reichholf [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 20:17:15 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
networkbrowser: follow core changes
- use eEnv for resolving
- don't show "change hostname" option when /etc/hostname is missing

5 years agobump api version
Jörg Bleyel [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 15:45:59 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
bump api version
* increase AutoTimer and EPGRefresh API Version to detect the new settings

5 years ago[YTTrailer] small change for easier class inheritance
Dr.Best [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 18:16:19 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
[YTTrailer] small change for easier class inheritance

5 years ago[AutoTimer] include "start" search
Jörg Bleyel [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 15:02:52 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
[AutoTimer]  include "start" search

5 years ago[webinterface] update tools template
Jörg Bleyel [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 21:20:54 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
[webinterface] update tools template

5 years ago[EPGRefresh] fix typo
Jörg Bleyel [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 20:05:54 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
[EPGRefresh] fix typo

5 years ago[EPGRefresh] fix webif crash
Jörg Bleyel [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 19:44:48 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
[EPGRefresh] fix webif crash

5 years ago[EPGRefresh] don't ignore alternative service
Jörg Bleyel [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 17:32:55 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
[EPGRefresh] don't ignore alternative service

5 years agofixup! genmetaindex.py: improve failure tolerance, deobfuscate
Stephan Reichholf [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 07:39:23 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
fixup!  genmetaindex.py: improve failure tolerance, deobfuscate

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into master
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 01:12:09 +0000 (03:12 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into master

5 years agogenmetaindex.py: improve failure tolerance, deobfuscate
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 01:10:00 +0000 (03:10 +0200)]
genmetaindex.py: improve failure tolerance, deobfuscate

5 years agoepgbackup: fix build
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 01:07:38 +0000 (03:07 +0200)]
epgbackup: fix build

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into master
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 00:34:00 +0000 (02:34 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into master

5 years ago[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup
DrMichael [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 16:44:32 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup

5 years agoWebIf: modern style for epglist/multiepg
Stephan Reichholf [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 09:10:12 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
WebIf: modern style for epglist/multiepg

5 years ago2.1.4: Fix Greenscreen on Startup
joe128 [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 07:04:08 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
2.1.4: Fix Greenscreen on Startup

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
joe128 [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 06:59:39 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

5 years ago1.0.1: Fix installation-bug (added postinst + prerm)
joe128 [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 06:59:00 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
1.0.1: Fix installation-bug (added postinst + prerm)

5 years agoWebBouquetEditor: apply modern style of the webif
Stephan Reichholf [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 12:57:25 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
WebBouquetEditor: apply modern style of the webif

5 years agoWebIf: minor css fixes
Stephan Reichholf [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 12:56:51 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
WebIf: minor css fixes

5 years agoWebIf: use new Screenshot API
Stephan Reichholf [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 19:05:34 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
WebIf: use new Screenshot API

5 years agodreammetdiathek, elektro: remove unnecessary import of quitMainloop
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 19:04:42 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
dreammetdiathek, elektro: remove unnecessary import of quitMainloop

5 years agoWebIf: add and use "Roboto" font in modern style
Stephan Reichholf [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:54:18 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
WebIf: add and use "Roboto" font in modern style

5 years agopartnerbox: don't use removed and previously private "parse" function of twisted...
Stephan Reichholf [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 11:37:48 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
partnerbox: don't use removed and previously private "parse" function of twisted.web.client but a copy of it

5 years agoInfoBarTunerState - Added option for show only on key press
betonme [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 19:11:52 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
InfoBarTunerState - Added option for show only on key press
Version 1.1.4

5 years agoWebIf: - implement generic "dropdown" code
Stephan Reichholf [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:35:14 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
WebIf: - implement generic "dropdown" code
- implement a "Power" Dropdown into the main menu (modern style only. dark/light styles still use Control -> Power Control (not enough space in the Menu)).
- fix event order for anchor navigation handling (it should be the last).
- don't apply navigation handling on already stopped events
- several small css fixes

5 years agoWebIf: modern: add textarea and select:focus to according styles
Stephan Reichholf [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:18:16 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
WebIf: modern: add textarea and select:focus to according styles

5 years agoWebIf: modernize WebTV style
Stephan Reichholf [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 10:52:14 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
WebIf: modernize WebTV style
use the "blue glow" used on input:focus for button hover, too (modern style and streaminterface)

5 years agodefault to bouquets when navigating to TV or Radio
Stephan Reichholf [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 08:57:44 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
default to bouquets when navigating to TV or Radio

5 years agoWebIf: further improvements to modern style
Stephan Reichholf [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 08:54:10 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
WebIf: further improvements to modern style

5 years agoWebIf: fix *Hd alignment in modern style
Stephan Reichholf [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:50:49 +0000 (02:50 +0200)]
WebIf: fix *Hd alignment in modern style

5 years agoWebIf: install style_modern.min.css
Stephan Reichholf [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:31:22 +0000 (02:31 +0200)]
WebIf: install style_modern.min.css

5 years agoWebIf: Standby -> Idle Mode, Deepstandby -> Standby
Stephan Reichholf [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:16:50 +0000 (02:16 +0200)]
WebIf: Standby -> Idle Mode, Deepstandby -> Standby

5 years agoWebIf: make "PowerControl" default when selecting "Control" on the Menubar
Stephan Reichholf [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:04:50 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
WebIf: make "PowerControl" default when selecting "Control" on the Menubar

5 years agoWebif: Add "Modern" style and make it the default style. Fix too wide input in timer...
Stephan Reichholf [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:00:14 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
Webif: Add "Modern" style and make it the default style. Fix too wide input in timer edit

5 years agoadjust configure.ac for epgbackup
joe128 [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 05:11:48 +0000 (07:11 +0200)]
adjust configure.ac for epgbackup

5 years agoNew Plugin EPGBackup http://www.i-have-a-dreambox.com/wbb2/thread.php?threadid=184114
joe128 [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 06:39:27 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
New Plugin EPGBackup i-have-a-dreambox.com/wbb2/thread.php?threadid=184114

5 years ago2.1.3:
joe128 [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 05:15:57 +0000 (07:15 +0200)]
2.1.3:
.) fix: switch to previous service in idle-mode
.) some fixes in config-order
.) Bugfix in "skipping service if protected"
.) de- and nl-locale updated, en-locale added(to translate code-strings)

5 years ago[InternetRadio] Listbox column style adaption for new itemheights + typo fix in germa...
Dr.Best [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 10:52:46 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
[InternetRadio] Listbox column style adaption for new itemheights + typo fix in german translation (thanks to arki)

5 years ago[InternetRadio] Changed ItemHeights in ListBox (thanks to frol for the patch)
Dr.Best [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 07:19:36 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
[InternetRadio] Changed ItemHeights in ListBox (thanks to frol for the patch)

5 years ago[WebIf] Fix listening on IPv6 Addresses ( :: includes both ip4 and ip6 ), improve...
Stephan Reichholf [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 11:24:05 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
[WebIf] Fix listening on IPv6 Addresses ( :: includes both ip4 and ip6 ), improve readability slightly

5 years agoWebInterface: fix screenshot handling
Stephan Reichholf [Sun, 10 Aug 2014 10:06:11 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
WebInterface: fix screenshot handling

5 years ago[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml
DrMichael [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 09:17:05 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml

5 years ago[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml
DrMichael [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 11:14:28 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml

5 years agotreewide: remove references to /media/cf and /media/usb
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 22:08:20 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
treewide: remove references to /media/cf and /media/usb

5 years agotreewide: stop accessing /hdd - the correct path is /media/hdd
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 22:07:10 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
treewide: stop accessing /hdd - the correct path is /media/hdd

5 years ago[FirtzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml
DrMichael [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 19:03:26 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
[FirtzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml

5 years ago[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml
DrMichael [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 15:40:16 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml

5 years agoremoved 7025 support
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 10:50:09 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
removed 7025 support

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into master_internal
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 10:40:32 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into master_internal

5 years agoWebInterface: Fix Formatstring arguments
Stephan Reichholf [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 08:45:30 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
WebInterface: Fix Formatstring arguments

5 years agoWebInterface: small fixes for Screenshot API
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 00:35:38 +0000 (02:35 +0200)]
WebInterface: small fixes for Screenshot API

5 years agoWebInterface: add new screenshot api using enigma2's new integrated screenshot api
Stephan Reichholf [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 07:26:58 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
WebInterface: add new screenshot api using enigma2's new integrated screenshot api

5 years ago[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup
DrMichael [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 11:53:09 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup

5 years agofollow new signal api
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 10:42:43 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
follow new signal api

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into master_internal
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 10:19:53 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into master_internal

5 years agonetworkbrowser: migrate to iNetworkInfo (needs some testing)
Stephan Reichholf [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:40:16 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
networkbrowser: migrate to iNetworkInfo (needs some testing)

5 years agotvcharts: migrate to iNetworkInfo
Stephan Reichholf [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:19:07 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
tvcharts: migrate to iNetworkInfo

5 years agohttpproxy: remove iNetwork dependency (same result, much simpler code)
Stephan Reichholf [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:07:18 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
httpproxy: remove iNetwork dependency (same result, much simpler code)

5 years agowebinterface: follow core changes / use Components.Network.iNetworkInfo
Stephan Reichholf [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:00:08 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
webinterface: follow core changes / use Components.Network.iNetworkInfo
improve logging a bit

5 years agowebinterface: switch to new NetworkManager and add basic ipv6 handling
Stephan Reichholf [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 16:02:35 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
webinterface: switch to new NetworkManager and add basic ipv6 handling

5 years ago[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml
DrMichael [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 11:26:16 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml

5 years ago[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml
DrMichael [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 11:24:57 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml

5 years agoadvhdmi: follow enigma2 cec changes
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 10:18:24 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
advhdmi: follow enigma2 cec changes

5 years agoAutoTimer: Fix parse colorDisabled
cmikula [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 14:54:39 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
AutoTimer: Fix parse colorDisabled

5 years ago[FritzCall] improved cleannumber
DrMichael [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 13:37:51 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
[FritzCall] improved cleannumber

5 years ago.) Fix "Not switching back after refresh"
joe128 [Thu, 22 May 2014 16:15:33 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
.) Fix "Not switching back after refresh"
.) always show config "Run AutoTimer after refresh" instead of only if
enabled "Inherit Services from AutoTimer"

5 years agoVlcPlayer: update for italian locale.
Spaeleus [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 19:33:32 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
VlcPlayer: update for italian locale.

5 years agochanges for VLC 2.1+ mandatory HTTP password
alex [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 12:03:41 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
changes for VLC 2.1+ mandatory HTTP password

5 years agofix webadmin template url of java telnet terminal
Emanuel Strobel [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 00:26:22 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
fix webadmin template url of java telnet terminal

5 years agocdinfo: replace task with packagegroup for new OE
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 13:07:10 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
cdinfo: replace task with packagegroup for new OE

5 years agowebinterface: hide markers when filtering by servicename
Stephan Reichholf [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 07:47:50 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
webinterface: hide markers when filtering by servicename

5 years ago[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml
DrMichael [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 11:26:16 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml

5 years ago[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml
DrMichael [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 11:24:57 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml

5 years agoadvhdmi: follow enigma2 cec changes
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 10:18:24 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
advhdmi: follow enigma2 cec changes

5 years agoAutoTimer: Fix parse colorDisabled
cmikula [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 14:54:39 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
AutoTimer: Fix parse colorDisabled

5 years ago[FritzCall] improved cleannumber
DrMichael [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 13:37:51 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
[FritzCall] improved cleannumber

5 years ago.) Fix "Not switching back after refresh"
joe128 [Thu, 22 May 2014 16:15:33 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
.) Fix "Not switching back after refresh"
.) always show config "Run AutoTimer after refresh" instead of only if
enabled "Inherit Services from AutoTimer"

5 years agoVlcPlayer: update for italian locale.
Spaeleus [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 19:33:32 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
VlcPlayer: update for italian locale.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
alex [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 12:05:37 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

5 years agochanges for VLC 2.1+ mandatory HTTP password
alex [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 12:03:41 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
changes for VLC 2.1+ mandatory HTTP password

5 years agofix webadmin template url of java telnet terminal
Emanuel Strobel [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 00:26:22 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
fix webadmin template url of java telnet terminal

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into master
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 13:53:05 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into master

5 years agoyttrailer: avoid deprecated TPM interface
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 13:47:55 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
yttrailer: avoid deprecated TPM interface

5 years agowebinterface: avoid deprecated TPM interface
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 13:47:37 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
webinterface: avoid deprecated TPM interface

5 years agomytube: avoid deprecated TPM interface
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 13:47:10 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
mytube: avoid deprecated TPM interface

5 years agobitrateviewer: avoid deprecated TPM interface
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 13:46:35 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
bitrateviewer: avoid deprecated TPM interface

5 years agofix Version-String to 2.1.1
joe128 [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:36:11 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
fix Version-String to 2.1.1

5 years agoBugfix in nextTod-Order
joe128 [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 05:41:35 +0000 (07:41 +0200)]
Bugfix in nextTod-Order
added removeFinishNotifier

5 years agoEPGRefresh: update for italian locale.
Spaeleus [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 16:23:39 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
EPGRefresh: update for italian locale.

5 years agoremove EPGBAckup-src from EPGRefresh
joe128 [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 08:52:36 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
remove EPGBAckup-src from EPGRefresh

5 years agobug in backup-installer --> /etc/rc3.d/S20EPGBackup.sh now calling
joe128 [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 06:13:20 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
bug in backup-installer --> /etc/rc3.d/S20EPGBackup.sh now calling
script with autoinstall instead of install