enigma2-plugins.git
9 years agoupdate some category prerequisites.
Mladen Horvat [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 22:52:14 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
update some category prerequisites.

9 years agoupdate preview screenshot url.
Mladen Horvat [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 22:08:37 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
update preview screenshot url.

9 years agoadd serienfilm plugin (3rd place of dmm plugin contest)
ghost [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 21:35:27 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
add serienfilm plugin (3rd place of dmm plugin contest)
TODO: code review, review texts and translations

9 years agoSVDRP.py: change VOLU return if muted
Moritz Venn [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 20:50:15 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
SVDRP.py: change VOLU return if muted

9 years agoadd webbouqueteditor (dmm plugin contest winner plugin)
ghost [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 18:02:19 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
add webbouqueteditor (dmm plugin contest winner plugin)

9 years agowebinterface/src/plugin.py: start webif as last plugin
ghost [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 17:55:29 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
webinterface/src/plugin.py: start webif as last plugin

9 years ago[TVCharts] Remove Windows Linebreak - Just to make sure ...
Homey [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 13:46:34 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
[TVCharts] Remove Windows Linebreak - Just to make sure ...

9 years ago[TVCharts] Update to v1.5
Homey [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 13:30:25 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
[TVCharts] Update to v1.5

9 years ago[TVCharts] Update to 1.5
Homey [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 16:24:58 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
[TVCharts] Update to 1.5
- Submit info if a timer is repeated
- [Optional] Submit list of plugins

9 years agoToplevel.py: re-enable uploader
Moritz Venn [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 11:04:40 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Toplevel.py: re-enable uploader

9 years agosvdrp: initial import from my external git repository
Moritz Venn [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 11:00:16 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
svdrp: initial import from my external git repository

basic remote control interface using the simple vdr protocol, not
feature complete nor very readable, but more a proof of concept.
basic commands however are supposed to remain fully functional and (as
long as enigma2 core supports it) be added as needed.
due to the still experimental nature of this plugin it is currently not
included in the build process.

9 years agoUploader.py: changed behavior in regards to uploaded filename
Moritz Venn [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 10:51:55 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Uploader.py: changed behavior in regards to uploaded filename

now we try to extract the filename from the raw request and use it if no
such file exists yet (so no one overwrites important system files), else
we fall back to the previous behavior of using mkstemp.

9 years agoi should have read the apidocs before...
sreichholf [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 23:29:55 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
i should have read the apidocs before...

9 years agoMerge branch 'refs/heads/master' of ssh://sreichholf@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net...
sreichholf [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 21:27:35 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
Merge branch 'refs/heads/master' of ssh://sreichholf@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins.git

9 years agoswitch to "POST" for Ajax-Requests via doRequest(). This should solve
sreichholf [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 21:27:19 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
switch to "POST" for Ajax-Requests via doRequest(). This should solve
each and every caching-issue once and for all!

9 years agoRemoteControl.py: cleanup
Moritz Venn [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 19:01:02 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
RemoteControl.py: cleanup

also fixes error on missing parameter command

9 years agoMerge branch 'refs/heads/master' of ssh://sreichholf@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net...
sreichholf [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 18:03:33 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
Merge branch 'refs/heads/master' of ssh://sreichholf@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins.git

9 years agoThere's no need to wait for WHERE_NETWORK_CONFIG_READ when only
sreichholf [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 18:03:15 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
There's no need to wait for WHERE_NETWORK_CONFIG_READ when only
listening on 0.0.0.0 and 127.0.01. Fixes annoying "first-boot-bug"

9 years agowebif: add dreamote to tools section
Moritz Venn [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 21:24:42 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
webif: add dreamote to tools section

9 years ago[EasyInfo] bugfix: radio-mode switch off
vali [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 11:24:57 +0000 (06:24 -0500)]
[EasyInfo] bugfix: radio-mode switch off

9 years agoMerge branch 'refs/heads/master' of ssh://sreichholf@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net...
sreichholf [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 20:25:31 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Merge branch 'refs/heads/master' of ssh://sreichholf@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins.git

9 years agoFix /ipkg (by using /usr/bin/opkg) now
sreichholf [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 20:25:10 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Fix /ipkg (by using /usr/bin/opkg) now

9 years agoAutoTimerWizard.py: fix mode
Moritz Venn [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 20:22:08 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
AutoTimerWizard.py: fix mode

9 years agoupdate mytube meta file
Mladen Horvat [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 19:49:41 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
update mytube meta file

9 years agoAutoTimerEditor.py: add timeframe to editor
Moritz Venn [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 12:05:05 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
AutoTimerEditor.py: add timeframe to editor

9 years agoautotimer: allow to read/change plugin settings
Moritz Venn [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 13:37:05 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
autotimer: allow to read/change plugin settings

9 years ago[EasyInfo] go back from the not working mark-funktion
vali [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 11:36:04 +0000 (06:36 -0500)]
[EasyInfo] go back from the not working mark-funktion

9 years ago[EasyInfo] mark not available entrys in EasyPG and EasySelection
vali [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 10:38:11 +0000 (05:38 -0500)]
[EasyInfo] mark not available entrys in EasyPG and EasySelection

9 years agofix build after removal of tvcharts/src/images/
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 21:35:53 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
fix build after removal of tvcharts/src/images/

9 years agoEPGRefreshResource.py: allow to set/read background setting
Moritz Venn [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 19:07:21 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
EPGRefreshResource.py: allow to set/read background setting

9 years agoAutoTimerResource.py: add in-/exclude, counter & tag handling
Moritz Venn [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 15:15:42 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
AutoTimerResource.py: add in-/exclude, counter & tag handling

9 years agoAutoTimerResource.py: add timeframe support to webif add/edit
Moritz Venn [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 14:38:27 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
AutoTimerResource.py: add timeframe support to webif add/edit

9 years agogrowlee: don't try to listen on growl&syslog default ports if not receiving notifications
Moritz Venn [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 12:07:38 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
growlee: don't try to listen on growl&syslog default ports if not receiving notifications

9 years ago[TVCharts] Update to v1.4 (third try rmpf!)
Homey [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 14:27:08 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
[TVCharts] Update to v1.4 (third try rmpf!)

9 years ago[TVCharts] Update to v1.4 (second try)
Homey [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 14:18:40 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
[TVCharts] Update to v1.4 (second try)

9 years ago[TVCharts] Update plugin.py to v1.4
Homey [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 14:08:41 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
[TVCharts] Update plugin.py to v1.4
- Use Color-Buttons from default skin
- Add Timeout-Value to HTTP Post Request

9 years ago[EasyInfo] change infoKeyPressed function
vali [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 11:25:07 +0000 (06:25 -0500)]
[EasyInfo] change infoKeyPressed function

9 years ago[EasyInfo] go allways to 0 in bouquet change function
vali [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 09:48:27 +0000 (04:48 -0500)]
[EasyInfo] go allways to 0 in bouquet change function

9 years agoautotimer: read/save and actually check timeframe
Moritz Venn [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 23:26:46 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
autotimer: read/save and actually check timeframe

9 years agoAutoTimerComponent.py: add support code for timeframe
Moritz Venn [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 23:14:44 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
AutoTimerComponent.py: add support code for timeframe

9 years agoautotimer: basic autotimer management through webif
Moritz Venn [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 21:25:01 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
autotimer: basic autotimer management through webif

you can add autotimers and edit existing ones, but some "advanced"
properties are not yet accessible (e.g. in-/excludes, counter, tags).
removal of autotimers is also supported.

9 years agoautotimer: add autotimer id to xml if requested from webif
Moritz Venn [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 21:21:39 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
autotimer: add autotimer id to xml if requested from webif

please note that the ids are not what one would call persistent as they
are assigned as the configuration is read by a counter. however, since
the order inside the configuration does not change without human
interaction and will be the same again on subsequent reads. to make it
short: don't use the id you read some days ago, but rather double check it
before using it.

9 years ago[EasyInfo] change startroutine (thanx Dr.Best), bugfix: Timeshift-end and some code...
vali [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 13:07:49 +0000 (08:07 -0500)]
[EasyInfo] change startroutine (thanx Dr.Best), bugfix: Timeshift-end and some code clean

9 years ago[EasyInfo] Add new Screen: EasySelection
vali [Sat, 19 Feb 2011 09:08:29 +0000 (04:08 -0500)]
[EasyInfo] Add new Screen: EasySelection

9 years ago[FanControl2] too much deleted metainfo inserted again
Jörg Trahm [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 16:57:48 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
[FanControl2] too much deleted metainfo inserted again

9 years ago[EasyInfo] Put keymap.xml to Makefile.am
vali [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 16:24:41 +0000 (11:24 -0500)]
[EasyInfo] Put keymap.xml to Makefile.am

9 years ago[EasyInfo] New EasyInfo plugin pushed to the GIT
vali [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 09:28:26 +0000 (04:28 -0500)]
[EasyInfo] New EasyInfo plugin pushed to the GIT

9 years ago[EasyMedia] user-path for plugin icons
vali [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 07:21:46 +0000 (02:21 -0500)]
[EasyMedia] user-path for plugin icons

9 years ago[TVCharts] Fix possible bluescreen introduced with last commit.
Homey [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 03:01:23 +0000 (04:01 +0100)]
[TVCharts] Fix possible bluescreen introduced with last commit.

.toString() is not available when no service is running.

9 years agofix typos (openPVR -> openDVR)
ghost [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 22:30:35 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
fix typos (openPVR -> openDVR)

9 years agofollow enigma2 bug #672
ghost [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 19:45:02 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
follow enigma2 bug #672

9 years ago[TVCharts] Use channelname from lamedb and not user-bouquet
Homey [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 23:51:04 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
[TVCharts] Use channelname from lamedb and not user-bouquet

9 years agoTimer.py/recordnow: fix bug introduced in last commit
Moritz Venn [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 15:06:48 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Timer.py/recordnow: fix bug introduced in last commit

9 years agoautotimer,epgrefresh: bump max matches to 500
Moritz Venn [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 14:59:19 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
autotimer,epgrefresh: bump max matches to 500

9 years agoupdate some plugin meta descriptions.
Acid Burn [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 12:02:28 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
update some plugin meta descriptions.

9 years agoEPGRefresh: update for italian translation - update for EPGRefresh.pot
Dario Croci [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 21:51:03 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
EPGRefresh: update for italian translation - update for EPGRefresh.pot

9 years ago[TVCharts] Updated Meta-File
Homey [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 18:44:39 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
[TVCharts] Updated Meta-File

9 years agoUpdated LICENSE File
Homey [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 12:05:25 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
Updated LICENSE File

9 years ago[TV-Charts] Plugin updated to v1.3
Homey [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 12:00:39 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
[TV-Charts] Plugin updated to v1.3

- Changes: Timerlists don't get uploaded anymore on every update
- Changed: Submit Event-Description
- Changed: Updated LICENSE File

9 years agoEPGRefreshConfiguration.py: show last refresh date/time on info pressed
Moritz Venn [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 00:09:18 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
EPGRefreshConfiguration.py: show last refresh date/time on info pressed

9 years ago- Improved Error-Handling when internet connection not available anymore
Marco Kawon [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 19:19:04 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
- Improved Error-Handling when internet connection not available anymore
- Use Random Update Interval of 15-60 seconds to reduce load on
webserver

9 years agotvcharts: update to 1.1 (on behalf of Homey)
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 13:34:03 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
tvcharts: update to 1.1 (on behalf of Homey)

9 years agoAutoPoller.py: fix missing import
Moritz Venn [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 09:46:10 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
AutoPoller.py: fix missing import

9 years agoAutoTimerOverview.py: fix crash when trying to open preview
Moritz Venn [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 23:40:49 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
AutoTimerOverview.py: fix crash when trying to open preview

9 years agoNcidClient: update for italian translation
Dario Croci [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 22:03:30 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
NcidClient: update for italian translation

9 years agoMerge branch 'refs/heads/master' of ssh://sreichholf@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net...
sreichholf [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 15:00:21 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'refs/heads/master' of ssh://sreichholf@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins.git into HEAD

9 years agoenable Phonebook.txt as known from Fritz!Call plugin, thx to oOp!
sreichholf [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 15:00:00 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
enable Phonebook.txt as known from Fritz!Call plugin, thx to oOp!

9 years agodon't add ilegal stuff
nixkoenner [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 23:49:50 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
don't add ilegal stuff

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
3c5x9 [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 18:34:48 +0000 (10:34 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

9 years agoadding the Gemini3 Wizard
3c5x9 [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 18:31:10 +0000 (10:31 -0800)]
adding the Gemini3 Wizard

9 years agoadding the Gemini3 Wizard
ubunutu [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 18:29:56 +0000 (10:29 -0800)]
adding the Gemini3 Wizard

9 years agogenuinedreambox doesn't use tpmd directly, so it shouldn't depend on it
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 02:59:04 +0000 (03:59 +0100)]
genuinedreambox doesn't use tpmd directly, so it shouldn't depend on it

9 years ago[Ai.HD] add vertical layout for ChannelSelection, EPGSelection and EventView
vali [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 15:15:22 +0000 (10:15 -0500)]
[Ai.HD] add vertical layout for ChannelSelection, EPGSelection and EventView

9 years agoUpdate for italian translation
Dario Croci [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 09:25:58 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
Update for italian translation

9 years agogrowlee: update (short)description
Moritz Venn [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 22:03:59 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
growlee: update (short)description

9 years agogrowlee: fix server side of syslog backend
Moritz Venn [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 21:56:09 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
growlee: fix server side of syslog backend

9 years agofix typo
nixkoenner [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 20:49:54 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
fix typo

9 years agobuild dreammediathek on gnu stuff
nixkoenner [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 20:36:34 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
build dreammediathek on gnu stuff

9 years agoDreamMediathek Play Web and ipTV streams, example xml
nixkoenner [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 20:34:36 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
DreamMediathek Play Web and ipTV streams, example xml

9 years agoautotimer: (untested) support for notification on conflicts
Moritz Venn [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 19:00:00 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
autotimer: (untested) support for notification on conflicts

9 years agogrowlee: add syslog backend
Moritz Venn [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 18:35:05 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
growlee: add syslog backend

only client end tested so far, feel free to send me bugreports ;-)

9 years agogrowlee: change name of converted connection
Moritz Venn [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 15:51:06 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
growlee: change name of converted connection

9 years agogrowlee: add code to add/remove connections
Moritz Venn [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 15:50:30 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
growlee: add code to add/remove connections

9 years agogrowlee: more work on multiconnect
Moritz Venn [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 15:15:30 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
growlee: more work on multiconnect

tested working using a single (converted) config, still needs code to
add/remove new connections.

9 years agogrowlee/src/plugin.py: first steps of multiconnect
Moritz Venn [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 20:07:11 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
growlee/src/plugin.py: first steps of multiconnect

basic work on connecting to multiple servers. had this lying around for
a while, not really sure about its state.

9 years ago[MerlinEPG] add event-search function
vali [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 09:01:03 +0000 (04:01 -0500)]
[MerlinEPG] add event-search function

9 years agoAutoTimerComponent: fix accessing bouquets in fast scan mode
Moritz Venn [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 11:04:14 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
AutoTimerComponent: fix accessing bouquets in fast scan mode

9 years agoepgrefresh: update nl translation, thanks ni hao
Moritz Venn [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 10:56:34 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
epgrefresh: update nl translation, thanks ni hao

9 years ago[Ai.HD] MyTube Infobar fix
vali [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 11:13:55 +0000 (06:13 -0500)]
[Ai.HD] MyTube Infobar fix

9 years ago[Ai.HD] Add dynamic Picons ServiceSelection-screens
vali [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 10:24:49 +0000 (05:24 -0500)]
[Ai.HD] Add dynamic Picons ServiceSelection-screens

9 years agoUse built-in python functions for authenticating against unix-accounts
sreichholf [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 10:18:35 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
Use built-in python functions for authenticating against unix-accounts
instead of self-written stuff.
This adds support for shadowed passwords, now every valid use is able
to logon to the webinterface.

9 years agoRemove "networkwizard" plugin, which lives in enigma2.git
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 22:15:12 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
Remove "networkwizard" plugin, which lives in enigma2.git

9 years agoremove "wirelesslan" plugin, which lives in enigma2.git
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 22:13:15 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
remove "wirelesslan" plugin, which lives in enigma2.git

9 years ago[Ai.HD] New Screens for VideoDB, EMC and MyTube
vali [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 14:04:16 +0000 (09:04 -0500)]
[Ai.HD] New Screens for VideoDB, EMC and MyTube

9 years agorename directories to match plugin names (aihdcontrol, unwetterzentrale, vxdcontrol)
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 02:56:12 +0000 (03:56 +0100)]
rename directories to match plugin names (aihdcontrol, unwetterzentrale, vxdcontrol)

9 years agozaphistorybrowser: remove empty line from control file
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 02:42:46 +0000 (03:42 +0100)]
zaphistorybrowser: remove empty line from control file

9 years agorename ac3lipsync to audiosync
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 22:46:23 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
rename ac3lipsync to audiosync

9 years agoRemove unused fields from control files.
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 22:32:26 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
Remove unused fields from control files.

9 years agofix versioned depends lines
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 22:31:09 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
fix versioned depends lines

9 years agodepend on python-twisted-* instead of twisted-*
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 20:19:43 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
depend on python-twisted-* instead of twisted-*