enigma2-plugins.git
4 years agoMyTube: Fix sorting of search results
Stephan Reichholf [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 08:25:18 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
MyTube: Fix sorting of search results

4 years agonetworkbrowser: set sec option for cifs mounts
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 20:11:23 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
networkbrowser: set sec option for cifs mounts

4 years agonetworkbrowser: fixed delete mounts from within mount view
Andreas Monzner [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 18:50:58 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
networkbrowser: fixed delete mounts from within mount view

4 years agoMountView.py: add missing basepath on mountpoint remove (not finally working)
Andreas Monzner [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 17:46:55 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
MountView.py: add missing basepath on mountpoint remove (not finally working)

4 years agonetworkbrowser: fixed some PyObject leaks!
Andreas Monzner [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 11:53:02 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
networkbrowser: fixed some PyObject leaks!

4 years agonetworkbrowser: make c entry points static
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 00:00:29 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
networkbrowser: make c entry points static

4 years agonetworkbrowser: smbinfo: fix memory leaks
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 21:44:30 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
networkbrowser: smbinfo: fix memory leaks

4 years agonetworkbrowser: smbinfo: pass size, return number of shares
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 20:38:20 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
networkbrowser: smbinfo: pass size, return number of shares

4 years agonetworkbrowser: showmount: pass size, return number of shares, remove unused code
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 20:25:22 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
networkbrowser: showmount: pass size, return number of shares, remove unused code

4 years agonetworkbrowser: don't exit if gethostbyname fails
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:52:43 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
networkbrowser: don't exit if gethostbyname fails

4 years agonetworkbrowser: remove unused memory management functions
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:50:29 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
networkbrowser: remove unused memory management functions

4 years agonetworkbrowser: fix memory leaks in nfsShare and smbShare
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:50:01 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
networkbrowser: fix memory leaks in nfsShare and smbShare

4 years agonetworkbrowser: netInfo: initialize memory to 0
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:49:03 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
networkbrowser: netInfo: initialize memory to 0

4 years agonetworkbrowser: showmount: fix warnings
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:25:29 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
networkbrowser: showmount: fix warnings

4 years agonetworkbrowser: remove unused headers errors.h and time_compat.h
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:22:39 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
networkbrowser: remove unused headers errors.h and time_compat.h

4 years agonetworkbrowser: range: don't use malloc
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:20:39 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
networkbrowser: range: don't use malloc

4 years agonetworkbrowser: remove unused function print_range()
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:20:06 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
networkbrowser: remove unused function print_range()

4 years agonetworkbrowser: list: don't die on error
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:15:51 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
networkbrowser: list: don't die on error

4 years agonetworkbrowser: directly use perror
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:14:28 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
networkbrowser: directly use perror

4 years agonetworkbrowser: nbtscan: fix fd leak
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:13:58 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
networkbrowser: nbtscan: fix fd leak

4 years agonetworkbrowser: statusq: use beXXtoh, make getXX static
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:12:40 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
networkbrowser: statusq: use beXXtoh, make getXX static

4 years agonetworkbrowser: don't use malloc in getnbservicename
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:10:40 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
networkbrowser: don't use malloc in getnbservicename

4 years agonetworkbrowser: don't use malloc in parse_response
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:09:29 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
networkbrowser: don't use malloc in parse_response

4 years agonetworkbrowser: nbtscan: use perror directly and don't die
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 18:18:47 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
networkbrowser: nbtscan: use perror directly and don't die

4 years agonetworkbrowser: nbtscan: clients don't need to bind to 0.0.0.0
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 18:17:14 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
networkbrowser: nbtscan: clients don't need to bind to 0.0.0.0

4 years agonetworkbrowser: main: fix various memory leaks
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 18:12:43 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
networkbrowser: main: fix various memory leaks

4 years agonetworkbrowser: nbtscan: pass size to netInfo and return number of hosts found
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 18:10:57 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
networkbrowser: nbtscan: pass size to netInfo and return number of hosts found

4 years agonetworkbrowser: nbtscan: remove some meaningless comments
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 18:00:22 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
networkbrowser: nbtscan: remove some meaningless comments

4 years agonetworkbrowser: nbtscan: reduce use of malloc
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 17:45:01 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
networkbrowser: nbtscan: reduce use of malloc

4 years agonetworkbrowser: statusq: use const pointers for input data
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 17:42:44 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
networkbrowser: statusq: use const pointers for input data

4 years agonetworkbrowser: statusq: make local function static
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 17:41:56 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
networkbrowser: statusq: make local function static

4 years agonetworkbrowser: nbtscan: remove undocumented sleep(1)
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 17:40:19 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
networkbrowser: nbtscan: remove undocumented sleep(1)

4 years agonetworkbrowser: remove my_uint.* types
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 17:38:28 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
networkbrowser: remove my_uint.* types

4 years agonetworkbrowser: fix python exception type
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 16:07:18 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
networkbrowser: fix python exception type

4 years agonetworkbrowser: nbtscan: let the caller handle memory allocation
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 16:06:37 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
networkbrowser: nbtscan: let the caller handle memory allocation

4 years agonetworkbrowser: nbtscan: directly pass target structure to python_hostinfo()
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 16:02:18 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
networkbrowser: nbtscan: directly pass target structure to python_hostinfo()

4 years agonetworkbrowser: nbtscan: remove useless duplication of network string
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 15:58:17 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
networkbrowser: nbtscan: remove useless duplication of network string

4 years agonetworkbrowser: nbtscan: make private functions static
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 15:55:16 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
networkbrowser: nbtscan: make private functions static

4 years agonetworkbrowser: pass const strings to range functions
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 15:52:50 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
networkbrowser: pass const strings to range functions

4 years agonetworkbrowser: remove unused code from nbtscan
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 15:19:59 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
networkbrowser: remove unused code from nbtscan

4 years agonetworkbrowser: reindent nbtscan.c
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 15:09:13 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
networkbrowser: reindent nbtscan.c

indent -npro -kr -i8 -ts8 -sob -l160 -ss -ncs -cp1

4 years agonetworkbrowser: filter own IP address
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 14:27:10 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
networkbrowser: filter own IP address

4 years ago[Fancontrol2] small changes
joergm6 [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 12:46:03 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
[Fancontrol2] small changes

4 years agoNetworkBrowser.AutoMount: always mount "soft"
Stephan Reichholf [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 07:34:15 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
NetworkBrowser.AutoMount: always mount "soft"

4 years agoSeriesPlugin 2.6.2: Fixed Channel Editor
betonme [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 16:18:19 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
SeriesPlugin 2.6.2: Fixed Channel Editor

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
betonme [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 15:37:16 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

4 years agoSeriesPlugin 2.6.1: Fixed Wunschliste
betonme [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 15:37:04 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
SeriesPlugin 2.6.1: Fixed Wunschliste

4 years agoMenuSort: Apply fix from zombi (ihad).
cmikula [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 15:37:56 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
MenuSort: Apply fix from zombi (ihad).
Fix color parsing and improve skin.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
betonme [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 16:50:29 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

4 years agoPushService: Add optional summary to record controller
betonme [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 16:50:11 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
PushService: Add optional summary to record controller
* RecordSummary: include description option
* RecordNotification: include description option
* Consistency between record started & record finished emails

Thx to regagain@github

4 years agomove webinterface setup to Setttings -> Network
Stephan Reichholf [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 11:14:27 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
move webinterface setup to Setttings -> Network

4 years agoNetworkBrowser improvements (REQUIRES enigma2 4.2.3r4!):
Stephan Reichholf [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 16:08:05 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
NetworkBrowser improvements (REQUIRES enigma2 4.2.3r4!):
- switch to systemd automount, cleanup things a bit
- threaded network host scanning

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
betonme [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 17:46:19 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

4 years agoSeriesPlugin 2.6.0: Major release
betonme [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 17:46:05 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
SeriesPlugin 2.6.0: Major release
Bugfix - New skin for the channel editor
New skin for the channel editor - Thanks to zombi
Fixed identifier FernsehSerien
Bugfix InfoScreen add timer function
Bugfix Analytics
Bugfix getEpisodeBlocking has no callback
Bugfix compare channel names always case insensitive

4 years agoZapHistoryBrowser: make use of TemplatedListFonts and ComponentSizes, slightly improv...
Stephan Reichholf [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 06:07:11 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
ZapHistoryBrowser: make use of TemplatedListFonts and ComponentSizes, slightly improve layout

4 years agomytube: tiny cleanup
Stephan Reichholf [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 09:29:13 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
mytube: tiny cleanup

4 years ago[FirtzCall] FIX zum FIX
DrMichael [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 19:30:54 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
[FirtzCall] FIX zum FIX

4 years ago[FirtzCall] FIX Status Gastzugang
DrMichael [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 18:31:45 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
[FirtzCall] FIX Status Gastzugang

4 years ago[FritzCall] UPD Zeit für WLAN-Gastzugang
DrMichael [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 18:25:12 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
[FritzCall] UPD Zeit für WLAN-Gastzugang

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://drmichael@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git...
DrMichael [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 18:23:43 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://drmichael@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins.git

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
betonme [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 19:57:15 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

4 years agoPushService: Fixed Controller: DeactivatedTimers
betonme [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 19:56:56 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
PushService: Fixed Controller: DeactivatedTimers

4 years ago[FritzCall] ADD Dauer für WLAN-Gastzugang einstellbar; FIX Anzeige DSL
DrMichael [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 17:20:41 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
[FritzCall] ADD Dauer für WLAN-Gastzugang einstellbar; FIX Anzeige DSL
mit 06.35

4 years ago[FritzCall] FIX zeige LAN Gastzugang, down/up DSL
DrMichael [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 17:28:48 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
[FritzCall] FIX zeige LAN Gastzugang, down/up DSL

4 years ago[FritzCall] git test
DrMichael [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 15:59:22 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
[FritzCall] git test

4 years ago[FritzCall] FIX WLAN-Gastzugang für 06.35
DrMichael [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 15:44:59 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
[FritzCall] FIX WLAN-Gastzugang für 06.35

4 years ago[FritzCall] FIX für neue FW 06.35, FIX Gastzugang für 06.04.,06.24 etc.
DrMichael [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 16:11:47 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
[FritzCall] FIX für neue FW 06.35, FIX Gastzugang für 06.04.,06.24 etc.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://drmichael@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git...
DrMichael [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 14:18:56 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://drmichael@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins.git

4 years ago[FritzCall] FIX für FW-Version 06.35 (noch ohne Status)
DrMichael [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 14:16:33 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
[FritzCall] FIX für FW-Version 06.35 (noch ohne Status)

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
betonme [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 11:32:44 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

4 years agoAutoTimer: List: Added support for all skin resolutions. Thx zombi
betonme [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 11:32:26 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
AutoTimer: List: Added support for all skin resolutions. Thx zombi

4 years ago[FritzCall] FIX reverselookup.xml
DrMichael [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 11:16:06 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
[FritzCall] FIX reverselookup.xml

4 years agoSeriesPlugin 2.5.1: Fixed web channel names to allow correct matches
betonme [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 18:59:56 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
SeriesPlugin 2.5.1: Fixed web channel names to allow correct matches

4 years ago[FritzCall] FIX error with older FW versions
DrMichael [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 16:36:22 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
[FritzCall] FIX error with older FW versions

4 years agoyttrailer: migrate to tubelib
Stephan Reichholf [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 09:19:58 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
yttrailer: migrate to tubelib

4 years agomove sys.argv hack to tubelib/youtube
Stephan Reichholf [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 09:19:17 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
move sys.argv hack to tubelib/youtube

4 years agoMyTube: Move youtube client wrapper to systemplugins-tubelib for easier reuse
Stephan Reichholf [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 07:22:40 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
MyTube: Move youtube client wrapper to systemplugins-tubelib for easier reuse

4 years ago[FirtzCall] FIX Sperrliste für neuere Firmware
DrMichael [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 17:24:43 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
[FirtzCall] FIX Sperrliste für neuere Firmware

4 years agofix missing __init__.py
nixkoenner [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 18:45:34 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
fix missing __init__.py

4 years agooe2.2 only: add new plugin copy epg via ftp
nixkoenner [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 17:44:37 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
oe2.2 only: add new plugin copy epg via ftp

4 years agocode cleanup to fix movieplayer crash... i think it's not needed to patch the infobar...
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 23:41:35 +0000 (01:41 +0200)]
code cleanup to fix movieplayer crash... i think it's not needed to patch the infobar base classes... patch the Infobar class should be enough

4 years agoadd option save epg.db after scan
nixkoenner [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 19:27:46 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
add option save epg.db after scan

4 years agosimplified backward seeking to previous timeshift file (needs enigma2 >= 4.2.3r1)
Andreas Monzner [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 11:03:40 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
simplified backward seeking to previous timeshift file (needs enigma2 >= 4.2.3r1)

4 years agoTeleText: pass file descriptor of framebuffer to daemon
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 15:16:53 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
TeleText: pass file descriptor of framebuffer to daemon

4 years agoTeleText: remove unused imports and globals
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 15:15:47 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
TeleText: remove unused imports and globals

4 years agomytube: migrate most of the functionality (except authentication and everything relat...
Stephan Reichholf [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 11:54:19 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
mytube: migrate most of the functionality (except authentication and everything related to it) to the youtube data api v3. This is WIP but it's better than nothing...
changes were initially based on https://github.com/Haehnchen/enigma2-plugins/commit/6328b18ee39d24bfe73d973a6c18aa880db59518

4 years agopts: fix and reenable eitsave module, use implemented logging helper
Stephan Reichholf [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 09:35:27 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
pts: fix and reenable eitsave module, use implemented logging helper

4 years agoAutoTimer: Added synchronous timer renaming from SeriesPlugin 2.5 to allow filtering...
betonme [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 10:59:11 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
AutoTimer: Added synchronous timer renaming from SeriesPlugin 2.5 to allow filtering of season and episode

4 years agoSeriesPlugin 2.5: Add synchronous timer renaming to allow season episode filtering
betonme [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 10:57:40 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
SeriesPlugin 2.5: Add synchronous timer renaming to allow season episode filtering

4 years agoSeriesPlugin: Avoid wrong mass renaming
betonme [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 10:57:12 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
SeriesPlugin: Avoid wrong mass renaming

4 years agoSeriesPlugin: Bugfix FernsehSerien page calculation based on year
betonme [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 10:56:59 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
SeriesPlugin: Bugfix FernsehSerien page calculation based on year

4 years agoAutoTimer: Popup timeout is now configurable
betonme [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 10:42:46 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
AutoTimer: Popup timeout is now configurable

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
betonme [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 10:35:17 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

4 years ago[FritzCall] FIX scaling with FullHD
DrMichael [Sun, 10 May 2015 09:50:03 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
[FritzCall] FIX scaling with FullHD

4 years agoReverse search fixed for DE
DrMichael [Tue, 5 May 2015 12:55:44 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Reverse search fixed for DE

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://drmichael@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git...
DrMichael [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 06:41:37 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://drmichael@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins.git

4 years ago[FritzCall] FIX reverselookup
DrMichael [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 06:41:14 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
[FritzCall] FIX reverselookup

4 years agoAutoTimerComponent.py: fix typo
Moritz Venn [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 17:38:05 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
AutoTimerComponent.py: fix typo

4 years ago[MerlinEPGCenter] fix for dreamos templated timerlist (that fixes the bug reported...
Dr.Best [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 15:59:42 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
[MerlinEPGCenter] fix for dreamos templated timerlist (that fixes the bug reported from Maverick00 at board.dreambox-tools.info/showthread.php?3804-Merlin-EPG-Center-Update-27-12-2014&p=150851&viewfull=1#post150851)

4 years ago[EPGSearch] follow dreamos skinning improvements for FHD support
Dr.Best [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 21:43:01 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
[EPGSearch] follow dreamos skinning improvements for FHD support