enigma2-plugins.git
4 years ago[weatherplugin] no longer works -> Fix
joergm6 [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 22:01:23 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
[weatherplugin] no longer works -> Fix

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
betonme [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 19:26:07 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

4 years agoToolkit: SimpleThread: Save instances to avoid cleanup of garbage collector
betonme [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 19:25:33 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
Toolkit: SimpleThread: Save instances to avoid cleanup of garbage collector

4 years agoPartnerbox: add handling for channels with alternatives on Partnerbox client
dre [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 12:57:48 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
Partnerbox: add handling for channels with alternatives on Partnerbox client

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
betonme [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 17:09:31 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

4 years agoSeriesPlugin: 1.5.8 Fixed encoding, popups, channel list integration
betonme [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 17:09:12 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin: 1.5.8 Fixed encoding, popups, channel list integration

4 years agowebinterface: show new remote control for dm820
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 22:16:47 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
webinterface: show new remote control for dm820

4 years agoAutoTimer: Added "|" to virtual keyboard for regular expressions
betonme [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 18:15:08 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
AutoTimer: Added "|" to virtual keyboard for regular expressions

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
betonme [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 17:25:28 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

4 years agoAutoTimer: Fixed include / exclude check
betonme [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 17:25:09 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
AutoTimer: Fixed include / exclude check

4 years agowebif: don't scale the screenshot (seems like this got lost in /dev/null)
Stephan Reichholf [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 14:43:39 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
webif: don't scale the screenshot (seems like this got lost in /dev/null)

4 years agoImprove Service / Bouquelist styling
Stephan Reichholf [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 13:47:42 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Improve Service / Bouquelist styling

4 years agoMerlinEPGCenter: include new directory in configure.ac to fix build
dre [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 14:38:56 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
MerlinEPGCenter: include new directory in configure.ac to fix build

4 years ago[webadmin] fix install command UploadPkg
Emanuel Strobel [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 22:54:14 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
[webadmin] fix install command UploadPkg

4 years agoMerlinEPGCenter: add Makefile.am in dir FHD
dre [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 20:46:07 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
MerlinEPGCenter: add Makefile.am in dir FHD

4 years agoMerlinEPGCenter: include FHD in makefile
dre [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 14:43:52 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
MerlinEPGCenter: include FHD in makefile

4 years agoadd option to show clock on boot. Thx to m0rphU
dre [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 18:21:06 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
add option to show clock on boot. Thx to m0rphU

4 years agowebif: improve modern style with some dropshadow-on-hover
Stephan Reichholf [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:58:10 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
webif: improve modern style with some dropshadow-on-hover

4 years agoenable FullHD. Thx to m0rphU
dre [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:52:07 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
enable FullHD. Thx to m0rphU

4 years agoAutoTimer WebIf: Removed encoding option
betonme [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 17:40:31 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
AutoTimer WebIf: Removed encoding option

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
betonme [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 19:00:58 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

4 years agoSeriesPlugin 1.5.0: Fixed encoding problems
betonme [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 18:59:42 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin 1.5.0: Fixed encoding problems

4 years agoInternetRadio: really fix position of video widget
dre [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 15:33:55 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
InternetRadio: really fix position of video widget

4 years agoInternetRadio: change zPosition of video widget to fix not displayed gui
dre [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 15:12:05 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
InternetRadio: change zPosition of video widget to fix not displayed gui

4 years agoshow new remote control for dm7080hd
dre [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 18:01:27 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
show new remote control for dm7080hd

4 years agoSeriesPlugin 1.4.3: Fixed Fernsehserien timedrift calculation
betonme [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 16:53:03 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin 1.4.3: Fixed Fernsehserien timedrift calculation

4 years agoSeriesPlugin 1.4.2: Small bug fixes
betonme [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 19:16:49 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin 1.4.2: Small bug fixes
Fernsehserien: Fixed timespan check for paging
OE2.2 Fixed crash for extended menu integration
Popups set timeout to -1
Renamer: Fixed directories with special chars (again)

4 years agoSeriesPlugin: Added logo - Thx GeneralTweety
betonme [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 19:09:41 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin: Added logo - Thx GeneralTweety
Updated german translation files - Thx latte

4 years agoSeriesPlugin 1.4.1: Fixed glob escape is only available in Python 3.x
betonme [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 19:29:51 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin 1.4.1: Fixed glob escape is only available in Python 3.x

4 years agoSeriesPlugin 1.4: First unified version for oe2.0 and oe2.2
betonme [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 17:37:55 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin 1.4: First unified version for oe2.0 and oe2.2
Title names, added slash to allowed special chars
Fixed typo in file rename function

4 years agoSeriesPlugin 1.3.4: Fixed crash on deactivation of EPG integration
betonme [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 19:58:21 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin 1.3.4: Fixed crash on deactivation of EPG integration
Config: Title character replacement can be deactivated
Config: Use legacy filenames
Config: Append '_' if file exists
Fixed special chars handling within directory path
Updated translation file

4 years agoseriesplugin: fix missing entry in configure.ac
Stephan Reichholf [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 14:40:50 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
seriesplugin: fix missing entry in configure.ac

4 years agoSeriesPlugin 1.3.3: Fixed missing umlauts in filenames
betonme [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 16:46:11 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin 1.3.3: Fixed missing umlauts in filenames

4 years agofix typo
nixkoenner [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 11:30:04 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
fix typo

4 years agofix again missing entry
nighti [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 11:18:32 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
fix again missing entry

4 years agoSeriesPlugin 1.3.2: Fixed missing spaces in filename
betonme [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 08:17:15 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin 1.3.2: Fixed missing spaces in filename

4 years agoSeriesPlugin 1.3.1: Fixed typos
betonme [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 08:09:54 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin 1.3.1: Fixed typos

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
betonme [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 19:27:21 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

4 years agoSeriesPlugin 1.3.0: Fixed removal of special chars from filenames
betonme [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 19:26:15 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin 1.3.0: Fixed removal of special chars from filenames

4 years ago[FritzCall] FIX: DSL message for older FWs
DrMichael [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 15:40:45 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
[FritzCall] FIX: DSL message for older FWs

4 years agoAutoTimer Webinterface: Fixed width of AutoTimer list
betonme [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 13:26:06 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
AutoTimer Webinterface: Fixed width of AutoTimer list

4 years agoSeriesPlugin 1.2.9: Fixed show popup not until all work is done
betonme [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 10:24:01 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin 1.2.9: Fixed show popup not until all work is done

4 years agoSeriesPlugin: Fixed control dependency
betonme [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 16:53:12 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin: Fixed control dependency

4 years agoSeriesPlugin 1.2.8: Fixed multiple timer / movie handling
betonme [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 20:35:10 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin 1.2.8: Fixed multiple timer / movie handling
FernsehSerien: Fixed last page detection
Rename records: Fixed inverted file exists check before renaming
New Option: Show warnings after Record renaming
New Option: Show success after Record renaming

4 years agoSeriesPlugin 1.2.7: Fixed threading bug, with multiple calls (timer or renamer)
betonme [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 19:04:13 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin 1.2.7: Fixed threading bug, with multiple calls (timer or renamer)
Avoid overwriting existing files during renaming
Fixed special chars handling in episode or series titles

4 years agoPushService, SeriesPlugin: Added missing directory etc to makefiles
betonme [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 18:33:52 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
PushService, SeriesPlugin: Added missing directory etc to makefiles

4 years agoSeriesPlugin 1.2.6: Integrated popup messages
betonme [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 19:29:22 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin 1.2.6: Integrated popup messages
Show warnings after timer handling
New: Show also success after timer handling

4 years agoSeriesPlugin 1.2.5: Remove special chars during title renaming
betonme [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 19:16:54 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin 1.2.5: Remove special chars during title renaming

4 years agoSeriesPlugin 1.2.4: Improved episode lookup if we have to search for alternative...
betonme [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 19:14:59 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin 1.2.4: Improved episode lookup if we have to search for alternative titles

4 years agoepgrefresh/EPGRefreshResource.py: fix typo
Moritz Venn [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:37:48 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
epgrefresh/EPGRefreshResource.py: fix typo

apparently there is harm in not double checking the codeā€¦ :)

4 years agoAutoTimer.py: relax checkSimilarity matching
Moritz Venn [Thu, 8 May 2014 12:58:24 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
AutoTimer.py: relax checkSimilarity matching

all three add levels use a sequencematcher with requirement of >80%
ratio.
also fixes description discrepancy,  extdesc was already included in
add 1 instead of 2 as advertised.

4 years agoepgrefresh/EPGRefreshResource.py: why break old parse_autotimer api?
Moritz Venn [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:30:07 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
epgrefresh/EPGRefreshResource.py: why break old parse_autotimer api?

there is little to no harm in accepting the old values

4 years agoPushService: New Controller: SendLog
betonme [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 20:04:33 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
PushService: New Controller: SendLog

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
betonme [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 19:37:00 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

4 years agoSeriesPlugin 1.2.3: Fixed Wunschliste Series Lookup
betonme [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 18:53:16 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin 1.2.3: Fixed Wunschliste Series Lookup

4 years ago[FritzCall] Update for cable FBF
DrMichael [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 18:10:20 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
[FritzCall] Update for cable FBF

4 years agoInfoBarTunerState 1.2.2: Changed getTuner handling
betonme [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 18:02:41 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
InfoBarTunerState 1.2.2: Changed getTuner handling

4 years ago[FritzCall] attempt to make eTimer compatible with old and new version
DrMichael [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 21:24:44 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
[FritzCall] attempt to make eTimer compatible with old and new version

4 years agoSeriesPlugin 1.2.2: Fixed crash within setup
betonme [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 19:58:39 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin 1.2.2: Fixed crash within setup
From previous tests: Fixed file rename

4 years agoInfobarTunerState 1.2.1: Fixed behavior on deactivating InfoBarTunerState
betonme [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 19:24:17 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
InfobarTunerState 1.2.1: Fixed behavior on deactivating InfoBarTunerState

4 years agoSeriesPlugin: Fixed Fernsehserien lookup for old entries
betonme [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 19:10:49 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin: Fixed Fernsehserien lookup for old entries

4 years agoSeriesPlugin: Added show log from setup via blue button
betonme [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 15:07:04 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin: Added show log from setup via blue button

4 years agoSeriesPlugin: Fixed Wunschliste series lookup
betonme [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 15:00:03 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin: Fixed Wunschliste series lookup

4 years agoInfobarTunerState 2.0: Fixed crash on removing outdated entries
betonme [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 14:08:38 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
InfobarTunerState 2.0: Fixed crash on removing outdated entries

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
betonme [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 13:22:25 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

Conflicts:
seriesplugin/po/de.po

4 years agoSeriesPlugin: Fixed translation file
betonme [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 13:21:26 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin: Fixed translation file

4 years agofixed typo
Andreas Monzner [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 13:14:02 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
fixed typo

4 years agoseriesplugin: remove invalid strings (check your editor, it produces invalid .po...
Stephan Reichholf [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 12:49:56 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
seriesplugin: remove invalid strings (check your editor, it produces invalid .po files, i recommend using PoEdit)

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
betonme [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 18:34:47 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

Conflicts:
seriesplugin/po/de.po

4 years agoSeriesPlugin: Added translation file
betonme [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 18:32:22 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin: Added translation file

4 years agoAutoTimer WebInterface: Adapted to modern style
betonme [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 18:31:01 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
AutoTimer WebInterface: Adapted to modern style

4 years ago[FritzCall] small corrections for FW 6.20
DrMichael [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 13:21:34 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
[FritzCall] small corrections for FW 6.20

4 years agoseriesplugin: please upload the .po files not the .mo files (this is a decompiled...
Stephan Reichholf [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:35:27 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
seriesplugin: please upload the .po files not the .mo files (this is a decompiled version of the .mo for now), fixes build

4 years agomytube: push suggestion window to front
Stephan Reichholf [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 15:54:03 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
mytube: push suggestion window to front

4 years ago[webadmin] fix Settings page for dpkg tree
Emanuel Strobel [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 04:15:51 +0000 (05:15 +0100)]
[webadmin] fix Settings page for dpkg tree

4 years agoInfoBarTunerState 1.1.9: Fixed crash on enabling Show Streams during a running stream
betonme [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 19:04:14 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
InfoBarTunerState 1.1.9: Fixed crash on enabling Show Streams during a running stream

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
betonme [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 18:17:06 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

4 years agoSeriesPlugin 1.2: Added EPG menu button integration (default: the integration is...
betonme [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 18:16:29 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin 1.2: Added EPG menu button integration (default: the integration is deactivated)
Updated German translation

4 years agoSeriesPlugin: Fixed Version
betonme [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 18:09:03 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin: Fixed Version

4 years ago[webadmin] apply modern style of the webif, change pkgname ipk to deb
Emanuel Strobel [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 12:41:43 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
[webadmin] apply modern style of the webif, change pkgname ipk to deb

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
betonme [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 14:04:08 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

4 years agoInfoBarTunerState 1.1.8: Removed 2IB tests
betonme [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 13:56:11 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
InfoBarTunerState 1.1.8: Removed 2IB tests

4 years agoSeriesPlugin 1.1: Changed channel integration to new OE2.2 Variant
betonme [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 13:50:38 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin 1.1: Changed channel integration to new OE2.2 Variant
Removed EPG Integration

4 years agoAutoTimer: Restart AutoPoller after skip during running records
betonme [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 13:11:25 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
AutoTimer: Restart AutoPoller after skip during running records

4 years agoSeriesPlugin: Fixed the makefile for the directory Logos
betonme [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 13:06:41 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin: Fixed the makefile for the directory Logos

4 years agoSeriesPlugin: Fixed timer handling for oe2.2
betonme [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 13:05:08 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin: Fixed timer handling for oe2.2

4 years agoSeriesPlugin 1.0.2: Series Info Screen can be called from Single EPG, Multi EPG and...
betonme [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 16:33:06 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin 1.0.2: Series Info Screen can be called from Single EPG, Multi EPG and from the Similar Event list

4 years agoSeriesPlugin 1.0.2: Series Info Screen can be called from Single EPG, Multi EPG and...
betonme [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 16:31:45 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin 1.0.2: Series Info Screen can be called from Single EPG, Multi EPG and from the Similar Event list

4 years agoSeriesPlugin 1.0.1: Series Info Screen can be called from Channel Menu
betonme [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 15:16:52 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin 1.0.1: Series Info Screen can be called from Channel Menu

4 years agofix missing entry
nixkoenner [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 11:59:56 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
fix missing entry

4 years agoSeriesPlugin: Added missing Control files
betonme [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 11:44:13 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin: Added missing Control files

4 years agoSeriesPlugin: Added Makefile for subdir Logos
betonme [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 10:17:17 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin: Added Makefile for subdir Logos

4 years agoSeriesPlugin: Added translation
betonme [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 10:13:59 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin: Added translation

4 years agoSeriesPlugin: Renamed subdirectory Identifiers
betonme [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 07:48:47 +0000 (08:48 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin: Renamed subdirectory Identifiers

4 years agoSeriesPlugin: Set picture connection to None
betonme [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 07:32:52 +0000 (08:32 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin: Set picture connection to None

4 years agoSeriesPlugin: Removed deprecated PictureData function call
betonme [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 07:30:35 +0000 (08:30 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin: Removed deprecated PictureData function call

4 years agoSeriesPlugin: Ported to Oe2.2
betonme [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 07:29:43 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin: Ported to Oe2.2

4 years agoSeriesPlugin 1.0: First public version
betonme [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 19:28:57 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin 1.0: First public version

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
betonme [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 18:40:35 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

4 years agoInfoBarTunerState: Testing getTuner
betonme [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 18:37:11 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
InfoBarTunerState: Testing getTuner