enigma2-plugins.git
5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into master
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 00:34:00 +0000 (02:34 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into master

5 years ago[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup
DrMichael [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 16:44:32 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup

5 years agoWebIf: modern style for epglist/multiepg
Stephan Reichholf [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 09:10:12 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
WebIf: modern style for epglist/multiepg

5 years ago2.1.4: Fix Greenscreen on Startup
joe128 [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 07:04:08 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
2.1.4: Fix Greenscreen on Startup

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
joe128 [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 06:59:39 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

5 years ago1.0.1: Fix installation-bug (added postinst + prerm)
joe128 [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 06:59:00 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
1.0.1: Fix installation-bug (added postinst + prerm)

5 years agoWebBouquetEditor: apply modern style of the webif
Stephan Reichholf [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 12:57:25 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
WebBouquetEditor: apply modern style of the webif

5 years agoWebIf: minor css fixes
Stephan Reichholf [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 12:56:51 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
WebIf: minor css fixes

5 years agoWebIf: use new Screenshot API
Stephan Reichholf [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 19:05:34 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
WebIf: use new Screenshot API

5 years agodreammetdiathek, elektro: remove unnecessary import of quitMainloop
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 19:04:42 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
dreammetdiathek, elektro: remove unnecessary import of quitMainloop

5 years agoWebIf: add and use "Roboto" font in modern style
Stephan Reichholf [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:54:18 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
WebIf: add and use "Roboto" font in modern style

5 years agopartnerbox: don't use removed and previously private "parse" function of twisted...
Stephan Reichholf [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 11:37:48 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
partnerbox: don't use removed and previously private "parse" function of twisted.web.client but a copy of it

5 years agoInfoBarTunerState - Added option for show only on key press
betonme [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 19:11:52 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
InfoBarTunerState - Added option for show only on key press
Version 1.1.4

5 years agoWebIf: - implement generic "dropdown" code
Stephan Reichholf [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:35:14 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
WebIf: - implement generic "dropdown" code
- implement a "Power" Dropdown into the main menu (modern style only. dark/light styles still use Control -> Power Control (not enough space in the Menu)).
- fix event order for anchor navigation handling (it should be the last).
- don't apply navigation handling on already stopped events
- several small css fixes

5 years agoWebIf: modern: add textarea and select:focus to according styles
Stephan Reichholf [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:18:16 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
WebIf: modern: add textarea and select:focus to according styles

5 years agoWebIf: modernize WebTV style
Stephan Reichholf [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 10:52:14 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
WebIf: modernize WebTV style
use the "blue glow" used on input:focus for button hover, too (modern style and streaminterface)

5 years agodefault to bouquets when navigating to TV or Radio
Stephan Reichholf [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 08:57:44 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
default to bouquets when navigating to TV or Radio

5 years agoWebIf: further improvements to modern style
Stephan Reichholf [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 08:54:10 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
WebIf: further improvements to modern style

5 years agoWebIf: fix *Hd alignment in modern style
Stephan Reichholf [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:50:49 +0000 (02:50 +0200)]
WebIf: fix *Hd alignment in modern style

5 years agoWebIf: install style_modern.min.css
Stephan Reichholf [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:31:22 +0000 (02:31 +0200)]
WebIf: install style_modern.min.css

5 years agoWebIf: Standby -> Idle Mode, Deepstandby -> Standby
Stephan Reichholf [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:16:50 +0000 (02:16 +0200)]
WebIf: Standby -> Idle Mode, Deepstandby -> Standby

5 years agoWebIf: make "PowerControl" default when selecting "Control" on the Menubar
Stephan Reichholf [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:04:50 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
WebIf: make "PowerControl" default when selecting "Control" on the Menubar

5 years agoWebif: Add "Modern" style and make it the default style. Fix too wide input in timer...
Stephan Reichholf [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:00:14 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
Webif: Add "Modern" style and make it the default style. Fix too wide input in timer edit

5 years agoadjust configure.ac for epgbackup
joe128 [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 05:11:48 +0000 (07:11 +0200)]
adjust configure.ac for epgbackup

5 years agoNew Plugin EPGBackup http://www.i-have-a-dreambox.com/wbb2/thread.php?threadid=184114
joe128 [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 06:39:27 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
New Plugin EPGBackup i-have-a-dreambox.com/wbb2/thread.php?threadid=184114

5 years ago2.1.3:
joe128 [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 05:15:57 +0000 (07:15 +0200)]
2.1.3:
.) fix: switch to previous service in idle-mode
.) some fixes in config-order
.) Bugfix in "skipping service if protected"
.) de- and nl-locale updated, en-locale added(to translate code-strings)

5 years ago[InternetRadio] Listbox column style adaption for new itemheights + typo fix in germa...
Dr.Best [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 10:52:46 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
[InternetRadio] Listbox column style adaption for new itemheights + typo fix in german translation (thanks to arki)

5 years ago[InternetRadio] Changed ItemHeights in ListBox (thanks to frol for the patch)
Dr.Best [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 07:19:36 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
[InternetRadio] Changed ItemHeights in ListBox (thanks to frol for the patch)

5 years ago[WebIf] Fix listening on IPv6 Addresses ( :: includes both ip4 and ip6 ), improve...
Stephan Reichholf [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 11:24:05 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
[WebIf] Fix listening on IPv6 Addresses ( :: includes both ip4 and ip6 ), improve readability slightly

5 years agoWebInterface: fix screenshot handling
Stephan Reichholf [Sun, 10 Aug 2014 10:06:11 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
WebInterface: fix screenshot handling

5 years ago[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml
DrMichael [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 09:17:05 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml

5 years ago[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml
DrMichael [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 11:14:28 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml

5 years agotreewide: remove references to /media/cf and /media/usb
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 22:08:20 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
treewide: remove references to /media/cf and /media/usb

5 years agotreewide: stop accessing /hdd - the correct path is /media/hdd
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 22:07:10 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
treewide: stop accessing /hdd - the correct path is /media/hdd

5 years ago[FirtzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml
DrMichael [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 19:03:26 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
[FirtzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml

5 years ago[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml
DrMichael [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 15:40:16 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml

5 years agoremoved 7025 support
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 10:50:09 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
removed 7025 support

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into master_internal
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 10:40:32 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into master_internal

5 years agoWebInterface: Fix Formatstring arguments
Stephan Reichholf [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 08:45:30 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
WebInterface: Fix Formatstring arguments

5 years agoWebInterface: small fixes for Screenshot API
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 00:35:38 +0000 (02:35 +0200)]
WebInterface: small fixes for Screenshot API

5 years agoWebInterface: add new screenshot api using enigma2's new integrated screenshot api
Stephan Reichholf [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 07:26:58 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
WebInterface: add new screenshot api using enigma2's new integrated screenshot api

5 years ago[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup
DrMichael [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 11:53:09 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup

5 years agofollow new signal api
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 10:42:43 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
follow new signal api

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into master_internal
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 10:19:53 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into master_internal

5 years agonetworkbrowser: migrate to iNetworkInfo (needs some testing)
Stephan Reichholf [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:40:16 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
networkbrowser: migrate to iNetworkInfo (needs some testing)

5 years agotvcharts: migrate to iNetworkInfo
Stephan Reichholf [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:19:07 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
tvcharts: migrate to iNetworkInfo

5 years agohttpproxy: remove iNetwork dependency (same result, much simpler code)
Stephan Reichholf [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:07:18 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
httpproxy: remove iNetwork dependency (same result, much simpler code)

5 years agowebinterface: follow core changes / use Components.Network.iNetworkInfo
Stephan Reichholf [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:00:08 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
webinterface: follow core changes / use Components.Network.iNetworkInfo
improve logging a bit

5 years agowebinterface: switch to new NetworkManager and add basic ipv6 handling
Stephan Reichholf [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 16:02:35 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
webinterface: switch to new NetworkManager and add basic ipv6 handling

5 years ago[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml
DrMichael [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 11:26:16 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml

5 years ago[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml
DrMichael [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 11:24:57 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml

5 years agoadvhdmi: follow enigma2 cec changes
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 10:18:24 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
advhdmi: follow enigma2 cec changes

5 years agoAutoTimer: Fix parse colorDisabled
cmikula [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 14:54:39 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
AutoTimer: Fix parse colorDisabled

5 years ago[FritzCall] improved cleannumber
DrMichael [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 13:37:51 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
[FritzCall] improved cleannumber

5 years ago.) Fix "Not switching back after refresh"
joe128 [Thu, 22 May 2014 16:15:33 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
.) Fix "Not switching back after refresh"
.) always show config "Run AutoTimer after refresh" instead of only if
enabled "Inherit Services from AutoTimer"

5 years agoVlcPlayer: update for italian locale.
Spaeleus [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 19:33:32 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
VlcPlayer: update for italian locale.

5 years agochanges for VLC 2.1+ mandatory HTTP password
alex [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 12:03:41 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
changes for VLC 2.1+ mandatory HTTP password

5 years agofix webadmin template url of java telnet terminal
Emanuel Strobel [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 00:26:22 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
fix webadmin template url of java telnet terminal

5 years agocdinfo: replace task with packagegroup for new OE
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 13:07:10 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
cdinfo: replace task with packagegroup for new OE

5 years agowebinterface: hide markers when filtering by servicename
Stephan Reichholf [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 07:47:50 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
webinterface: hide markers when filtering by servicename

5 years ago[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml
DrMichael [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 11:26:16 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml

5 years ago[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml
DrMichael [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 11:24:57 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml

5 years agoadvhdmi: follow enigma2 cec changes
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 10:18:24 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
advhdmi: follow enigma2 cec changes

5 years agoAutoTimer: Fix parse colorDisabled
cmikula [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 14:54:39 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
AutoTimer: Fix parse colorDisabled

5 years ago[FritzCall] improved cleannumber
DrMichael [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 13:37:51 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
[FritzCall] improved cleannumber

5 years ago.) Fix "Not switching back after refresh"
joe128 [Thu, 22 May 2014 16:15:33 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
.) Fix "Not switching back after refresh"
.) always show config "Run AutoTimer after refresh" instead of only if
enabled "Inherit Services from AutoTimer"

5 years agoVlcPlayer: update for italian locale.
Spaeleus [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 19:33:32 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
VlcPlayer: update for italian locale.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
alex [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 12:05:37 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

5 years agochanges for VLC 2.1+ mandatory HTTP password
alex [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 12:03:41 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
changes for VLC 2.1+ mandatory HTTP password

5 years agofix webadmin template url of java telnet terminal
Emanuel Strobel [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 00:26:22 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
fix webadmin template url of java telnet terminal

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into master
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 13:53:05 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into master

5 years agoyttrailer: avoid deprecated TPM interface
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 13:47:55 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
yttrailer: avoid deprecated TPM interface

5 years agowebinterface: avoid deprecated TPM interface
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 13:47:37 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
webinterface: avoid deprecated TPM interface

5 years agomytube: avoid deprecated TPM interface
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 13:47:10 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
mytube: avoid deprecated TPM interface

5 years agobitrateviewer: avoid deprecated TPM interface
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 13:46:35 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
bitrateviewer: avoid deprecated TPM interface

5 years agofix Version-String to 2.1.1
joe128 [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:36:11 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
fix Version-String to 2.1.1

5 years agoBugfix in nextTod-Order
joe128 [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 05:41:35 +0000 (07:41 +0200)]
Bugfix in nextTod-Order
added removeFinishNotifier

5 years agoEPGRefresh: update for italian locale.
Spaeleus [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 16:23:39 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
EPGRefresh: update for italian locale.

5 years agoremove EPGBAckup-src from EPGRefresh
joe128 [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 08:52:36 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
remove EPGBAckup-src from EPGRefresh

5 years agobug in backup-installer --> /etc/rc3.d/S20EPGBackup.sh now calling
joe128 [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 06:13:20 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
bug in backup-installer --> /etc/rc3.d/S20EPGBackup.sh now calling
script with autoinstall instead of install

5 years agowebinterface/streaminterface: fix handling of sessions
reichi [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 08:44:58 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
webinterface/streaminterface: fix handling of sessions

5 years agoanother makefile fix for EPGRefresh...
Dr.Best [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 22:02:25 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
another makefile fix for EPGRefresh...

5 years agoadded missing makefile for epgrefresh-plugin in configure.ac
Dr.Best [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 16:09:24 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
added missing makefile for epgrefresh-plugin in configure.ac

5 years agoepgrefresh: remove me as maintainer
Moritz Venn [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 09:20:06 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
epgrefresh: remove me as maintainer

no reason to receive more bug reports for code i neither wrote nor
tested :P

5 years agoRSSPoller.py: fix typo
Moritz Venn [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 11:25:15 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
RSSPoller.py: fix typo

5 years agoAutoTimerResource.py: add exception text on list failure
Moritz Venn [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 18:44:19 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
AutoTimerResource.py: add exception text on list failure

if we return a failure we should at least tell the world what it is…
'something is wrong' is less helpful than 'this is wrong'.

5 years ago1.4.3: Bugfix: Timespan-init called every plugin-start (saved timespans
joe128 [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 06:24:49 +0000 (08:24 +0200)]
1.4.3: Bugfix: Timespan-init called every plugin-start (saved timespans
won't be lost)

5 years agofix version-string
joe128 [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 06:13:18 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
fix version-string

5 years agoMerge branch 'EPGRefresh_2.0'
joe128 [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 05:51:34 +0000 (06:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'EPGRefresh_2.0'

5 years agonew Config "Skip protected Services" EPGRefresh_2.0
joe128 [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 05:25:13 +0000 (07:25 +0200)]
new Config "Skip protected Services"
some fixes

5 years agoPodCast: fix typo into italian locale.
Spaeleus [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 20:58:46 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
PodCast: fix typo into italian locale.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into master
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 01:12:42 +0000 (02:12 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into master

5 years ago[MovieCut] typo fix in german translation
Dr.Best [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 18:03:23 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
[MovieCut] typo fix in german translation

5 years ago[webinterface] add internet mimetype for mpeg2-ts, use proper error pages in Filestreamer
Stephan Reichholf [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 08:58:52 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
[webinterface] add internet mimetype for mpeg2-ts, use proper error pages in Filestreamer

5 years agocdinfo: fix dependency (requires latest opendreambox)
Stephan Reichholf [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 10:36:27 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
cdinfo: fix dependency (requires latest opendreambox)

5 years agoPodcast: Crashed if no config or malformed
Bengt Giger [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 19:09:10 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
Podcast: Crashed if no config or malformed
Added some exception handlings to prevent crashes
Feedly OPML not yet usable because URL seems to change after a while,
submitted request to Feedly to get a stable URL

5 years agoeParted: change control for update the original plugin
cmikula [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 15:10:38 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
eParted: change control for update the original plugin

5 years agoconvert eparted eTimer stuff to new api
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 09:50:53 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
convert eparted eTimer stuff to new api

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into master_internal
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 09:45:15 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into master_internal

Conflicts:
fritzcall/src/plugin.py

5 years ago[FritzCall]FIX: dialing
michael [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 14:32:21 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
[FritzCall]FIX: dialing