enigma2-plugins.git
9 years ago[mytube] fix menu in feedlist when there is no feed being loaded on
sreichholf [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 20:38:32 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
[mytube] fix menu in feedlist when there is no feed being loaded on
plugin
start

9 years ago[mytube] Do not show search/suggestionlist when user selected to load a
sreichholf [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 20:19:40 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
[mytube] Do not show search/suggestionlist when user selected to load a
default feed on plugin start. Fix wrong method name in debug output

9 years agofix warning -> use hashlib instead of sha1 module
sreichholf [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 19:10:01 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
fix warning -> use hashlib instead of sha1 module

9 years ago[webif] remove debugstuff
sreichholf [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 12:21:15 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
[webif] remove debugstuff

9 years ago[webif] woraround some strange opkg issues with repated messages when
sreichholf [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 12:19:48 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
[webif] woraround some strange opkg issues with repated messages when
installing packages via /opkg?command=install?package=xyz

9 years ago[mytube] more cleanups
sreichholf [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 12:19:38 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
[mytube] more cleanups

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Jürgen Strasdas [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 12:03:06 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years ago[VPS]Update German localization
Jürgen Strasdas [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 12:02:32 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
[VPS]Update German localization

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://drmichael@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git...
Michael Schmidt [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 11:50:54 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://drmichael@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins.git

9 years agoFIX: reverse lookup should work again
Michael Schmidt [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 11:50:13 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
FIX: reverse lookup should work again

Change-Id: I1a0cc2109bbf24977b0765953d89cf8ccaa8be25

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://sreichholf@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git...
sreichholf [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 20:18:36 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://sreichholf@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins.git

9 years agomore cleanup
sreichholf [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 20:18:22 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
more cleanup

9 years agowebif/MP: bail out on loadPlaylist if playlist does not exist
Moritz Venn [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 20:16:32 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
webif/MP: bail out on loadPlaylist if playlist does not exist

9 years agowebif/MP: use SCOPE_PLAYLIST instead of SCOPE_CONFIG as base for playlists
Moritz Venn [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 20:10:20 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
webif/MP: use SCOPE_PLAYLIST instead of SCOPE_CONFIG as base for playlists

otherwise the path might not exist thus resulting in an unexpected
error.

9 years agowebif/MP: fix loading playlists
Moritz Venn [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 20:02:13 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
webif/MP: fix loading playlists

9 years agosome import and code cleanup
sreichholf [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 20:01:31 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
some import and code cleanup

9 years ago[mytube] issue youtube-requests in a python to avoid
sreichholf [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 17:24:21 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
[mytube] issue youtube-requests in a python to avoid
spinners/mainloop-blocking

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://sreichholf@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git...
sreichholf [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 17:23:27 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://sreichholf@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins.git

9 years ago[mytube] issue youtube-requests from a python-thread to avoid
sreichholf [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 17:23:17 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
[mytube] issue youtube-requests from a python-thread to avoid
spinners/mainloop-blocking.

9 years agowebinterface: added e2Remote to tools
Timo Eissler [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 16:52:22 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
webinterface: added e2Remote to tools

9 years agoadded plugin icon (thanks to ketschuss)
Dr.Best [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 19:37:29 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
added plugin icon (thanks to ketschuss)

9 years agoadded url_encoded_fmt_stream_map - element -> fix for video playing
Dr.Best [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 19:30:50 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
added url_encoded_fmt_stream_map - element -> fix for video playing

9 years agoadded url_encoded_fmt_stream_map - element -> fix for video playing
Dr.Best [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 19:27:03 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
added url_encoded_fmt_stream_map - element -> fix for video playing

9 years agoFIX: FR and US
Michael Schmidt [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 11:41:02 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
FIX: FR and US

Change-Id: Ib8135feaa9181582430b6e0a4e20d5d7608594ad

9 years agobonjour: catch exception on missing write permission
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 15:33:12 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
bonjour: catch exception on missing write permission

9 years agofancontrol2: use $(libdir) in Makefile.am
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 12:06:10 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
fancontrol2: use $(libdir) in Makefile.am

9 years agoAutoResolution: fix crash on startup
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 13:01:30 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
AutoResolution: fix crash on startup

9 years agoAutomaticVolumeAdjustment: fix crash on startup
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 13:01:12 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
AutomaticVolumeAdjustment: fix crash on startup

9 years agoUse eEnv.resolve() in some places to avoid hardcoded paths.
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:49:38 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Use eEnv.resolve() in some places to avoid hardcoded paths.

This is just an example, covering only few plug-ins. There are
many more hardcoded paths throughout the tree which should get
replaced, too.

9 years agonew option: close player with exit-key
Dr.Best [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 21:28:15 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
new option: close player with exit-key

9 years ago[AutomaticCleanup]Avoid unintended side effect (which I was unaware of)
Jürgen Strasdas [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 18:32:02 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
[AutomaticCleanup]Avoid unintended side effect (which I was unaware of)

9 years agocheck if event is available
Dr.Best [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 18:48:00 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
check if event is available

9 years agofixed typo
Dr.Best [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 17:17:41 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
fixed typo

9 years agofixed missing plugin in makefile
Dr.Best [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 21:58:18 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
fixed missing plugin in makefile

9 years agowhat a mess...sorry!
Dr.Best [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 21:48:09 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
what a mess...sorry!
Fixed last commit...

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
Dr.Best [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 21:33:12 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

9 years agoinitial checkin of YTTrailer-Plugin
Dr.Best [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 21:29:49 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
initial checkin of YTTrailer-Plugin

9 years agoFIX for latest problems with labor version
Michael Schmidt [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 20:10:43 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
FIX for latest problems with labor version

9 years ago[ShowClock]Fix typo
Jürgen Strasdas [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 16:49:49 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
[ShowClock]Fix typo

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Jürgen Strasdas [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 09:52:25 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years ago[ShowClock]Fix typo
Jürgen Strasdas [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 09:51:23 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
[ShowClock]Fix typo

9 years ago[AutomaticCleanup]Initial checkin
Jürgen Strasdas [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 04:55:07 +0000 (06:55 +0200)]
[AutomaticCleanup]Initial checkin

9 years ago[EasyInfo] Add the flash-picon-path also
vali [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 17:51:10 +0000 (13:51 -0400)]
[EasyInfo] Add the flash-picon-path also

9 years ago[EasyInfo] Bugfix if only a few entries
vali [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 17:14:57 +0000 (13:14 -0400)]
[EasyInfo] Bugfix if only a few entries

9 years ago[PluginSort]Update German localization
Jürgen Strasdas [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 07:04:57 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
[PluginSort]Update German localization

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Jürgen Strasdas [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 06:53:54 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years ago[ShowClock]Minor code optimization
Jürgen Strasdas [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 06:52:16 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
[ShowClock]Minor code optimization

9 years agofix for downloading covers
Dr.Best [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 13:49:49 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
fix for downloading covers

9 years agofix broken servicereference for Movies (double-escape issues)
sreichholf [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 16:48:45 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
fix broken servicereference for Movies (double-escape issues)

9 years ago[ShowClock]Fix typo
Jürgen Strasdas [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 13:27:31 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
[ShowClock]Fix typo

9 years ago[ShowClock]Close possibly opened keypad window when "Help" or "Move clock" button...
Jürgen Strasdas [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 10:16:02 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
[ShowClock]Close possibly opened keypad window when "Help" or "Move clock" button is pushed

9 years ago[ShowClock]Initial checkin
Jürgen Strasdas [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 09:33:58 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
[ShowClock]Initial checkin

9 years agomphelp: hide left/right button text if there are no more pages in the respective...
Moritz Venn [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 16:58:30 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
mphelp: hide left/right button text if there are no more pages in the respective direction

also fixes possible crash on umlauts

9 years agoautotimer: add work in progress FAQ
Moritz Venn [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 12:23:33 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
autotimer: add work in progress FAQ

9 years agomphelp: add PluginHelp to __all__ for "hidden" help pages
Moritz Venn [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 12:16:24 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
mphelp: add PluginHelp to __all__ for "hidden" help pages

while not currently used for anything, the helpList could be used to
create an overview of installed help files.
if for some reason one would not want the help to show up in that list,
a PluginHelp object can be created directly.

9 years agoAutoTimerOverview.py: map red button to cancel for completeness
Moritz Venn [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 18:18:27 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
AutoTimerOverview.py: map red button to cancel for completeness

9 years agovps: some improvements
Martin Gauk [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 16:12:53 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
vps: some improvements

9 years ago[FanControl2] show plugin in extensions menu
Jörg Trahm [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 17:51:21 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
[FanControl2] show plugin in extensions menu

9 years agoautotimer: fix crash caused by weird e2 error(?)
Moritz Venn [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:00:56 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
autotimer: fix crash caused by weird e2 error(?)

notifier was called for unchanged value, resulting in our housekeeping
getting confused.
still a problem as the same problem could occur with "add", but you just
end up with multiple entries in the extensionsmenu until your next
reboot, so let's ignore that for now.

9 years agoepgrefresh: fix crash caused by weird e2 error
Moritz Venn [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 11:58:16 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
epgrefresh: fix crash caused by weird e2 error

notifier was called for unchanged value, resulting in our housekeeping
getting confused.
still a problem as the same problem could occur with "add", but you just
end up with multiple entries in the extensionsmenu until your next
reboot, so let's ignore that for now.

9 years agoepgrefresh: fix logic error, smaller optimization
Moritz Venn [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 11:56:24 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
epgrefresh: fix logic error, smaller optimization

this fixed the pip adapters

9 years ago[MovieTagger]Enhanced user interface
Jürgen Strasdas [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 06:04:54 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
[MovieTagger]Enhanced user interface

- Headlines added to list columns
- Legend for markers added
- Screen updated according to standard layout
- German localization added
- Predefined taglist specified as conffile to avoid loss of user-specific modifications when updated

9 years ago[Elektro] clean up last changes
Jörg Trahm [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 22:11:39 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
[Elektro] clean up last changes

9 years agourl fix for icon download
Dr.Best [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 20:03:37 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
url fix for icon download

9 years ago[FanControl2] no screen messages at standby
Jörg Trahm [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 19:31:46 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
[FanControl2] no screen messages at standby

9 years agovps: add .gitignore
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 12:24:03 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
vps: add .gitignore

9 years agoreconstructapsc: add .gitignore
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 12:23:51 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
reconstructapsc: add .gitignore

9 years agomoviecut: add .gitignore
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 12:23:34 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
moviecut: add .gitignore

9 years agoFanControl2: use generic make rules for i18n
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 12:22:22 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
FanControl2: use generic make rules for i18n

9 years agoEasyMedia: use generic make rules for i18n
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 12:21:19 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
EasyMedia: use generic make rules for i18n

9 years agoupdate .gitignore
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 12:20:55 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
update .gitignore

9 years agoepgrefresh: fix another typo
Moritz Venn [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 11:07:48 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
epgrefresh: fix another typo

9 years agoepgrefresh: fix typo
Moritz Venn [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 16:35:07 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
epgrefresh: fix typo

9 years agovps 0.5
Martin Gauk [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 15:31:57 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
vps 0.5

9 years agopluginsort: fix typo in help
Moritz Venn [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 14:31:42 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
pluginsort: fix typo in help

9 years agopipzap: add help based on mphelp
Moritz Venn [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 14:11:49 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
pipzap: add help based on mphelp

accessible from the setup dialog and shown on first "toggle".

9 years agoautotimer: check begin&end w/o offset for config.plugins.autotimer.try_guessing
Moritz Venn [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 13:27:29 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
autotimer: check begin&end w/o offset for config.plugins.autotimer.try_guessing

because we used begin & end with offset already applied and a duration
without the offset this could have lead to false positives. the offset
should not be considered part of the event.

9 years agoepgrefresh: changes to how adapters are handled
Moritz Venn [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 17:06:09 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
epgrefresh: changes to how adapters are handled

- only allow MainPictureAdapter and RecordAdapter in standby,
- fallback to MainPictureAdapter if chosen adapter is not available
  (e.g. when manually setting to record/pip/pip_hidden on dm800)

9 years agosimplerss: allow access to feed logo url from class
Moritz Venn [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 15:28:18 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
simplerss: allow access to feed logo url from class

9 years agoautotimer: change text in movie context menu
Moritz Venn [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 13:12:26 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
autotimer: change text in movie context menu

follows common practice to not put "..." after a menu entry if no
further user input is required.
adds translator comments regarding the different "add autotimer" variants
and adds them to our current localizations (feel free to improve them
though if they no longer fit).

9 years agoepgsearch: change text in movie context menu
Moritz Venn [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 13:04:55 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
epgsearch: change text in movie context menu

follows common practice to not put "..." after a menu entry if no further
user input is required.
adds translator comments regarding the different "search epg" variants
and adds them to our current localizations (feel free to improve them
though if they no longer fit).

9 years agotageditor: properly change the plugin string
Moritz Venn [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 12:57:40 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
tageditor: properly change the plugin string

follows common practice of only appending "..." if further user
interaction is required to have any effect.
also adds translator comments so translators are able to differentiate
"edit tags" and "Edit Tags" and applies the changes to all
localizations.

9 years agotageditor: also size screen down again
Moritz Venn [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 12:44:36 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
tageditor: also size screen down again

no reason to occupy most of the screen

9 years agotageditor: revert plugin name change
Moritz Venn [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 12:32:31 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
tageditor: revert plugin name change

don't mess with the strings if you don't know what you're doing.

9 years ago[TagEditor]Enhance screen layout
Jürgen Strasdas [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 08:44:11 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
[TagEditor]Enhance screen layout

- add menu button
- increase heigth

9 years agosimplerss: add mediadownloader to depends
Moritz Venn [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 18:11:26 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
simplerss: add mediadownloader to depends

does not actually depend on it, but this adds the ability to download
enclosures which most people would expect.

9 years agoimprove messages and layout
sreichholf [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 19:33:00 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
improve messages and layout

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://sreichholf@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git...
sreichholf [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 19:20:16 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://sreichholf@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins.git

9 years agoimprove Mediaplayer control a little bit (you get responses about
sreichholf [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 19:20:04 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
improve Mediaplayer control a little bit (you get responses about
actions now, playlist reloads after removing items, etc).

9 years agoimdb: fix regex for us site
Moritz Venn [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 14:03:03 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
imdb: fix regex for us site

9 years agoreactivate Mediaplayer
sreichholf [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 07:29:11 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
reactivate Mediaplayer

9 years ago* more work on mediaplayer
sreichholf [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 06:57:41 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
* more work on mediaplayer
* move streaminterface images to web-data/img as we need them at more
places now
* mp is still DEactivated!

9 years agowork on Mediaplayer integration
sreichholf [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 22:13:34 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
work on Mediaplayer integration

9 years ago[Elektro] each profile needs its own Nextday
Jörg Trahm [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 10:49:46 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
[Elektro] each profile needs its own Nextday

9 years agoAutoTimerEditor.py: disallow removal of typeSelection in AutoTimerServiceEditor
Moritz Venn [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 17:39:22 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
AutoTimerEditor.py: disallow removal of typeSelection in AutoTimerServiceEditor

9 years agoepgrefresh: use new xml help format for mphelp
Moritz Venn [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 13:45:45 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
epgrefresh: use new xml help format for mphelp

9 years agoautotimer: use new xml help format for mphelp
Moritz Venn [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 13:36:48 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
autotimer: use new xml help format for mphelp

9 years agopluginsort: add help based on mphelp (new xml format)
Moritz Venn [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 13:20:56 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
pluginsort: add help based on mphelp (new xml format)

9 years agomphelp: remove debug
Moritz Venn [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 13:20:42 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
mphelp: remove debug

9 years agomphelp: allow to use xml as container for the help
Moritz Venn [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 13:19:33 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
mphelp: allow to use xml as container for the help

instantiate reader using XMLHelpReader(filename). obj[0] is
getNameFunc, obj[1] is getPagesFunc, obj[3] is optional skin name. so
doing registerHelp(*XMLHelpReader(filename)) is possible, with the full
configuration being inside the xml.
be aware that this might raise an exception on parsing errors.

a sample xml help will follow in a subsequent commit. the format was
chosen to be similar to existing enigma2 xml formats (e.g. the wizard)
and to be compatible with xml2po.py without any changes.