enigma2-plugins.git
3 years agofix missing entry
nixkoenner [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 10:19:32 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
fix missing entry

3 years ago[FritzCall] FIX Verzeichnis images/MODERN aufgenommen
DrMichael [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 08:24:43 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
[FritzCall] FIX Verzeichnis images/MODERN aufgenommen

3 years ago[FritzCall] ADD Verzeichnis MODERN Makefile.am
DrMichael [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 15:02:11 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
[FritzCall] ADD Verzeichnis MODERN Makefile.am

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/opendreambox/enigma2-plugins.git
DrMichael [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 12:22:43 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/opendreambox/enigma2-plugins.git

3 years ago[WeatherPlugin] small fix for skincomponents
Dr.Best [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 22:31:14 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
[WeatherPlugin] small fix for skincomponents

3 years ago[WeatherPlugin] make weathplugin skinable (thanks to zombi for the code)
Dr.Best [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 21:44:14 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
[WeatherPlugin] make weathplugin skinable (thanks to zombi for the code)

3 years ago[FritzCall] FIX neue FW Telefonbuch
DrMichael [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 18:07:55 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
[FritzCall] FIX neue FW Telefonbuch

3 years agotubelib/YoutubeUriresolver: add live/<channel> syntax (e.g. yt://live/mycoolchannel...
reichi [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 19:16:38 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
tubelib/YoutubeUriresolver: add live/<channel> syntax (e.g. yt://live/mycoolchannel or youtube://live/mycoolchannel)

3 years agoWebIf: honor config.misc.recording_allowed.value
reichi [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 18:08:55 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
WebIf: honor config.misc.recording_allowed.value

3 years agosetpasswd: cosmetical skin fix
reichi [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 13:56:57 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
setpasswd: cosmetical skin fix

3 years agomytube: use YoutubeUriResolver if available
reichi [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 13:44:26 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
mytube: use YoutubeUriResolver if available

3 years agotubelib: fix youtube video sync url resolving and a potential crash
reichi [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 13:43:40 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
tubelib: fix youtube video sync url resolving and a potential crash

3 years agoserienfilm: strip root directory and trailing slash from directory names
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 17:29:34 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
serienfilm: strip root directory and trailing slash from directory names

3 years agoserienfilm: also sort real folders by time
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 17:12:48 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
serienfilm: also sort real folders by time

3 years agoautoresolution: add UHD support
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 14:43:25 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
autoresolution: add UHD support

3 years ago3dsettings: dont crash when no display is available
Andreas Monzner [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 11:01:41 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
3dsettings: dont crash when no display is available

3 years agofix build, forget delete passwordchanger on Makefile.am
nixkoenner [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 08:47:04 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
fix build, forget delete passwordchanger on Makefile.am

3 years agofix build, forget delete rsdownloader on Makefile.am
nixkoenner [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 08:37:21 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
fix build, forget delete rsdownloader on Makefile.am

3 years agorsdownloader: remove plugin, rapidshare doesn't exist anymore
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 23:48:41 +0000 (00:48 +0100)]
rsdownloader: remove plugin, rapidshare doesn't exist anymore

3 years agoremove disallowed postinst/prerm/postrm scripts and conffiles
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 23:32:40 +0000 (00:32 +0100)]
remove disallowed postinst/prerm/postrm scripts and conffiles

3 years agopasswordchanger: remove plugin, a better implementation is available (setpasswd)
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 22:57:57 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
passwordchanger: remove plugin, a better implementation is available (setpasswd)

3 years agotubelib: implement eUriResolver for youtube:// and yt://
reichi [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 05:46:10 +0000 (07:46 +0200)]
tubelib: implement eUriResolver for youtube:// and yt://
fix youtube live/hls streams

3 years agosetpasswd: fixup skin
reichi [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 08:05:05 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
setpasswd: fixup skin

3 years agoSmall fix for setpasswd translations
reichi [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 07:57:17 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
Small fix for setpasswd translations

3 years agopushservice: remove invalid dependency on openssl
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 13:51:23 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
pushservice: remove invalid dependency on openssl

3 years agodvdbackup: remove invalid dependency on libdvdread
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 13:45:38 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
dvdbackup: remove invalid dependency on libdvdread

3 years agoInternetRadio: fix for cover display by bobo71
dre [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 09:43:41 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
InternetRadio: fix for cover display by bobo71

3 years agocdinfo: drop unused dependency on packagegroup-opendreambox-cdplayer
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 18:52:30 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
cdinfo: drop unused dependency on packagegroup-opendreambox-cdplayer

3 years agoTrackAutoselect: initialize primary_audio_matched member
Andreas Frisch [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 14:55:49 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
TrackAutoselect: initialize primary_audio_matched member

3 years ago[FritzCall] UPD Kleinere Änderungen mit Status-Screen neueste FW
DrMichael [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 12:48:39 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
[FritzCall] UPD Kleinere Änderungen mit Status-Screen neueste FW

3 years agofix crash because of unneeded and "un__init__ed" ConfigListScreen in FanControl2Test
reichi [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 05:25:49 +0000 (07:25 +0200)]
fix crash because of unneeded and "un__init__ed" ConfigListScreen in FanControl2Test

3 years agowebremote: simply default to rc10, others ore fully outdated
reichi [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 05:24:25 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
webremote: simply default to rc10, others ore fully outdated

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/opendreambox/enigma2-plugins.git
DrMichael [Sat, 3 Sep 2016 11:27:58 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/opendreambox/enigma2-plugins.git

3 years ago[FritzCall] FIX the fix...
DrMichael [Sat, 3 Sep 2016 11:27:08 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
[FritzCall] FIX the fix...

3 years agoWebInterface: add DM520, too
reichi [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 10:14:19 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
WebInterface: add DM520, too

3 years agoWebInterface: Add DM525 detection for RC10 and fix Audio Key on RC10
reichi [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 08:56:42 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
WebInterface: Add DM525 detection for RC10 and fix Audio Key on RC10

3 years agowe have to use getInfoObject for filesize
reichi [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 08:05:15 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
we have to use getInfoObject for filesize

3 years agoWebInterface: fix some issues with wrong filesnames for recordings being reported...
reichi [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 07:24:04 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
WebInterface: fix some issues with wrong filesnames for recordings being reported, use iServiceInformation instead of os_stat for filesize

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/opendreambox/enigma2-plugins.git
DrMichael [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 07:12:08 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/opendreambox/enigma2-plugins.git

3 years ago[FritzCall] FIX small change for EXTENSIONSMENU
DrMichael [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 07:11:07 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
[FritzCall] FIX small change for EXTENSIONSMENU

3 years agoRevert "Removed SeriesPlugin"
reichi [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 05:18:28 +0000 (07:18 +0200)]
Revert "Removed SeriesPlugin"

This reverts commit dd0301c637804de648bfeebea3ef996f623ec580.

This currently breaks OE-Builds so we can't "just do it"

3 years agoRevert "Test: Added SeriesPlugin as Git Submodule"
reichi [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 05:18:05 +0000 (07:18 +0200)]
Revert "Test: Added SeriesPlugin as Git Submodule"

This reverts commit 70be0245d8545ec2644b6900959846caa7830a23.

3 years agoupdate translations
reichi [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 05:16:12 +0000 (07:16 +0200)]
update translations

3 years agoTest: Added SeriesPlugin as Git Submodule
Frank Glaser [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 16:03:57 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Test: Added SeriesPlugin as Git Submodule

3 years agoRemoved SeriesPlugin
Frank Glaser [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 15:58:57 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Removed SeriesPlugin

3 years agoInfoBarTunerState: Fixed Record Handler
Frank Glaser [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 15:54:37 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
InfoBarTunerState: Fixed Record Handler
* 3.0.9  Retrieve end time for VPS enabled timer
* 3.0.8: Do not update processed timers
* 3.0.7: Record Handler: Skip processed timers

3 years agoAutotimer 4.1.7: Raised duplicate check ratio to 0.9 (SequenceMatcher)
Frank Glaser [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 15:47:49 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Autotimer 4.1.7: Raised duplicate check ratio to 0.9 (SequenceMatcher)

3 years agoAutoTimer: New translation file
Frank Glaser [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 15:42:41 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
AutoTimer: New translation file

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:opendreambox/enigma2-plugins
Frank Glaser [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 15:41:23 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:opendreambox/enigma2-plugins

3 years agoupdate translations
reichi [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 11:10:46 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
update translations

3 years agoeParted: small skin fixes
reichi [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 11:10:10 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
eParted: small skin fixes

3 years ago[FritzCall] FIX Rückwärtssuche, Anzeige Nummern ohne Name aber mit Ort
DrMichael [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 14:26:23 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
[FritzCall] FIX Rückwärtssuche, Anzeige Nummern ohne Name aber mit Ort

3 years agoIMDB: some changes for new Default skin
dhwz [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 17:38:24 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
IMDB: some changes for new Default skin

3 years agoIMDB: some changes for new Default skin
dhwz [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 17:38:06 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
IMDB: some changes for new Default skin

3 years ago[FritzCall] FIX Anbieter in Status-Screen
DrMichael [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 16:21:44 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
[FritzCall] FIX Anbieter in Status-Screen

3 years agoFritz!Call: add python-json to Depends
reichi [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 08:02:15 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
Fritz!Call: add python-json to Depends

3 years agodon't auto-enable tracks if matched but add more explicit enable options (thx go4dream)
Andreas Frisch [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 10:06:40 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
don't auto-enable tracks if matched but add more explicit enable options (thx go4dream)

3 years ago[FritzCall] UPD Info und Status der FBF mit FW >6.35
DrMichael [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 08:02:46 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
[FritzCall] UPD Info und Status der FBF mit FW >6.35

Conflicts:
fritzcall/src/FritzCallFBF.py

3 years ago[FritzCall] FIX2 ipv6 status für FW >=6.35
DrMichael [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 07:10:50 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
[FritzCall] FIX2 ipv6 status für FW >=6.35

3 years ago[FritzCall] UPD de.po
DrMichael [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 15:03:47 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
[FritzCall] UPD de.po

3 years ago[FritzCall] FIX typo in de.po
DrMichael [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 14:30:29 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
[FritzCall] FIX typo in de.po

3 years ago[FritzCall] CHG Infos für FW >=6.35; CHG Phonbook.json
DrMichael [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 14:23:27 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
[FritzCall] CHG Infos für FW >=6.35; CHG Phonbook.json

Conflicts:
fritzcall/po/de.po

3 years agoTrackAutoSelect: small skin fix (blue button was yellow)
reichi [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 12:04:28 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
TrackAutoSelect: small skin fix (blue button was yellow)

3 years agotrackautoselect: embedded skin update
reichi [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 11:37:50 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
trackautoselect: embedded skin update

3 years agoteletext/eparted: update embedded skin
reichi [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 09:31:03 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
teletext/eparted: update embedded skin

3 years agoAspecRatioSwitch/AutomaticTimerListCleanup: update embedded skins
reichi [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 06:39:11 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
AspecRatioSwitch/AutomaticTimerListCleanup: update embedded skins

3 years agoautomatic volume adjustment: style up embedded skin
reichi [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 07:58:34 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
automatic volume adjustment: style up embedded skin

3 years agoUpdate embedded skins of dvdbackup, elektro, epgrefresh, movieepg and quickbutton
reichi [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 06:41:31 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
Update embedded skins of dvdbackup, elektro, epgrefresh, movieepg and quickbutton

3 years agoVLCPlayer: Update embedded skins, make use of skin components
reichi [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 10:58:17 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
VLCPlayer: Update embedded skins, make use of skin components

3 years ago[FritzCall] FIX No Face Bilder
DrMichael [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 16:48:28 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
[FritzCall] FIX No Face Bilder

3 years agoPluginHiderSetup: fix skin
reichi [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 09:58:33 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
PluginHiderSetup: fix skin

3 years agoVPS/PluginHider: adjust screen sizes
reichi [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 06:36:44 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
VPS/PluginHider: adjust screen sizes

3 years agoMultiRC: added support for FHD/UHD skins
dhwz [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 19:10:45 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
MultiRC: added support for FHD/UHD skins

3 years agoAutoresolution: added support for FHD/UHD skins
dhwz [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 16:23:23 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Autoresolution: added support for FHD/UHD skins

3 years agonetworkbrowser: MountEdit.py: fix broken indentation
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 15:59:17 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
networkbrowser: MountEdit.py: fix broken indentation

3 years agoupdate embedded skins of some commonly used plugins
Stephan Reichholf [Thu, 12 May 2016 13:14:41 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
update embedded skins of some commonly used plugins

3 years agoconfigure: remove obsolete tuxbox macro
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 9 May 2016 23:11:51 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
configure: remove obsolete tuxbox macro

3 years agofixed de.po
dhwz [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 17:06:18 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
fixed de.po

3 years ago[FritzCall] FIX de.po für WLAN
DrMichael [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 11:49:07 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
[FritzCall] FIX de.po für WLAN

3 years agofix english
Andreas Frisch [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 08:35:31 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
fix english

3 years ago[FritzCall] CHG Fonts angepasst
DrMichael [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 11:00:41 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
[FritzCall] CHG Fonts angepasst

3 years agofix exception on enabling subtitle if no prefered language is matched
Andreas Frisch [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 07:43:39 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
fix exception on enabling subtitle if no prefered language is matched

3 years ago[FritzCall] FIX Icon und Screen-Title
DrMichael [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 17:01:57 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
[FritzCall] FIX Icon und Screen-Title

3 years ago[FritzCall] NEW neue Icons für die alternativen Screens
DrMichael [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 12:23:59 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
[FritzCall] NEW neue Icons für die alternativen Screens

3 years ago[FritzCall] UPD neue Option, die alternative Screens beinhaltet und das
DrMichael [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 12:22:22 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
[FritzCall] UPD neue Option, die alternative Screens beinhaltet und das
Plugin besser geeignet für Skin-Entwickler macht.

3 years agoPushService 0.4.4: New Controller: BrokenRecords: Find records which are from yesterd...
Frank Glaser [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 12:31:15 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
PushService 0.4.4: New Controller: BrokenRecords: Find records which are from yesterday and smaller than 10MB

3 years agodon't accumulate multiple audiostreams entries after periodic evUpdatedEventInfo
Andreas Frisch [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 16:52:56 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
don't accumulate multiple audiostreams entries after periodic evUpdatedEventInfo

3 years agoupdate translations
reichi [Tue, 31 May 2016 08:53:48 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
update translations

3 years agoQT is no more required to build eitsave
Stephan Reichholf [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 09:52:48 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
QT is no more required to build eitsave

3 years ago[FritzCall] FIX Alle ConfigEnableDisable entfernt; Telefonbuch ohne FBF
DrMichael [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 14:25:03 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
[FritzCall] FIX Alle ConfigEnableDisable entfernt; Telefonbuch ohne FBF

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/opendreambox/enigma2-plugins.git
DrMichael [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 14:22:51 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/opendreambox/enigma2-plugins.git

3 years agoAutomaticVolumeAdjustment: fix audio type recognition for unstable image
dre [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 11:49:36 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
AutomaticVolumeAdjustment: fix audio type recognition for unstable image

4 years ago[FritzCall] FIX de.po
DrMichael [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 17:52:43 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
[FritzCall] FIX de.po

4 years ago[FritzCall] NEW: Passwörter werden verschlüsselt abgelegt
DrMichael [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 15:54:22 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
[FritzCall] NEW: Passwörter werden verschlüsselt abgelegt

4 years agoTrackAutoselector: check whether current infobar instance implements audio and subtit...
Andreas Frisch [Fri, 27 May 2016 09:07:32 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
TrackAutoselector: check whether current infobar instance implements audio and subtitle selection (fixes crash in cutlist editor)

4 years agoalso perform "sort" on services with only 1 subtitle (fixes default track not being...
Andreas Frisch [Fri, 20 May 2016 07:55:54 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
also perform "sort" on services with only 1 subtitle (fixes default track not being enabled)

4 years agoprevent possible crashes in case of unknown codecs
Andreas Frisch [Wed, 18 May 2016 10:26:17 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
prevent possible crashes in case of unknown codecs

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:opendreambox/enigma2-plugins
Frank Glaser [Tue, 17 May 2016 17:39:39 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:opendreambox/enigma2-plugins

4 years agoAutoTimer: New german translation from Lupos15
Frank Glaser [Tue, 17 May 2016 17:37:54 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
AutoTimer: New german translation from Lupos15

4 years agoTrackAutoselect: explicitely set language ChoiceBox keylist entries to False to preve...
Andreas Frisch [Tue, 17 May 2016 12:38:42 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
TrackAutoselect: explicitely set language ChoiceBox keylist entries to False to prevent loading attempts of unavailable pixmaps